(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

5 Seconds of Summer Tickets

5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer started out as just 4 guys covering their favorite songs on YouTube in 2011. Fast forward a few years and 5SOS has not only traveled the world with bands like One Direction but they have also released 3 studio albums and started their own record label. To say 5 Seconds of Summer has blown up across the globe and airwaves might be an understatement at this point.

5 Seconds of Summer is a pop/punk mix style of music and has been compared to 90's bands like Fall Out Boy, Blink-182, Green Day, and My Chemical Romance. It's been a while since 5 Seconds of Summer went on tour in the US but the wait is finally over in 2018. Don't miss your chance to see Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Ashton Irwin, and Michael Clifford on the 5SOS III Tour. Find amazing tickets or grab VIP passes to see 5 Seconds of Summer live from Rad.Tickets.

5 Seconds of Summer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,520 tickets left

Upcoming 5 Seconds of Summer Events

US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,392 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,383 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,070 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Sunday 9/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,351 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,881 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,343 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,787 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 317 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,137 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,468 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,528 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,520 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,386 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,805 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,534 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,013 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,775 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,721 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,817 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 956 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,692 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,790 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,956 tickets left
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,643 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,748 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,033 tickets left