(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

5 Seconds of Summer Tickets

5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer started out as just 4 guys covering their favorite songs on YouTube in 2011. Fast forward a few years and 5SOS has not only traveled the world with bands like One Direction but they have also released 3 studio albums and started their own record label. To say 5 Seconds of Summer has blown up across the globe and airwaves might be an understatement at this point.

5 Seconds of Summer is a pop/punk mix style of music and has been compared to 90's bands like Fall Out Boy, Blink-182, Green Day, and My Chemical Romance. It's been a while since 5 Seconds of Summer went on tour in the US but the wait is finally over in 2018. Don't miss your chance to see Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Ashton Irwin, and Michael Clifford on the 5SOS III Tour. Find amazing tickets or grab VIP passes to see 5 Seconds of Summer live from Rad.Tickets.

5 Seconds of Summer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 308 tickets left
The York Fairgrounds - PA - York, PA
Thursday 9/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 69 tickets left

Upcoming 5 Seconds of Summer Events

Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage - Toronto, ON
Monday 8/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 477 tickets left
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA
Thursday 8/30/2018 @8:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Allentown Fairgrounds - Allentown, PA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,098 tickets left
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday 9/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 753 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 308 tickets left
Allegan County Fair - Allegan, MI
Friday 9/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 588 tickets left
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 303 tickets left
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester, MI
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 373 tickets left
The York Fairgrounds - PA - York, PA
Thursday 9/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 69 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Friday 9/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,063 tickets left
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 9/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 63 tickets left
House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Coca-Cola Roxy - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @8:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Nashville Municipal Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Monday 9/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,019 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 92 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Thursday 9/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 608 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Friday 9/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 697 tickets left
Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO
Sunday 9/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 294 tickets left
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 662 tickets left
San Jose State University Event Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 111 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 10/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 195 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 574 tickets left
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/12/2018 @8:00 PM | 240 tickets left