(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

A Perfect Circle Tickets

A Perfect Circle

A Perfect Circle

What do you get when you mix some amazing bands like Tool, Puscifer, Ashes Divide and The Smashing Pumpkins together? You get one amazing super group called A Perfect Circle.

Finally in 2017 Maynard James Keenan is grabbing the mic again and A Perfect Circle is heading out on tour. Don't miss your "Thirteenth Step" and grab tickets for one of these highly anticipated rock concerts coming to a venue near you.

A Perfect Circle Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
UMBC Event Center - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 328 tickets left

Upcoming A Perfect Circle Events

Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 10/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 192 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 170 tickets left
Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,062 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 858 tickets left
CFE Arena - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 559 tickets left
Bojangles Coliseum - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 11/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 11/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,487 tickets left
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday 11/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 859 tickets left
UMBC Event Center - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 328 tickets left
Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 759 tickets left
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 105 tickets left
US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 885 tickets left
Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 751 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 713 tickets left
The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 462 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 761 tickets left