(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

AFI Tickets

AFI

AFI AFI (A Fire Inside) tickets are sold here. This band is responsible for some great songs, "Miss Murder", "Love Like Winter", "The Leaving Song Part II", "Girl's Not Grey", and more. Now get exited because it was just announced AFI is heading out on tour again in 2018. Find the best seats available for the Mourning in Amerika Tour also featuring Rise Against and Anti-Flag.

Don't wait another minute and buy tickets today to see AFI live in concertSee these guys live with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

AFI Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming AFI Events

The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 9/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 82 tickets left
Marathon Music Works - Nashville, TN
Sunday 9/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 65 tickets left
Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @5:00 PM | 49 tickets left
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 397 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Thursday 9/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 611 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 9/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Rockwell At The Complex - Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday 9/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 73 tickets left
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
Monday 9/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse - Bozeman, MT
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB
Thursday 9/20/2018 @6:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Edmonton EXPO - Edmonton, AB
Friday 9/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 64 tickets left
PNE Forum - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 9/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 321 tickets left
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,899 tickets left
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @6:00 PM | 44 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheater - Irvine, CA
Sunday 9/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 681 tickets left