(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Alabama Crimson Tide Football Tickets

Alabama Crimson Tide Football

Get tickets to see the Alabama Crimson Tide play top tier NCAA football. Roll Tide with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

See your favorite college team play football, we have the best seats to all games.

Upcoming Alabama Crimson Tide Football Events

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA | 2,071 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium Parking Lots - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Friday 9/6/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Friday 9/6/2019 TBA | 110 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/7/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,553 tickets left
Williams-Brice Stadium Parking Lots - Columbia, SC
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Saturday 9/14/2019 @3:30 PM | 2,093 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 1,359 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 1,306 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Kyle Field Parking Lots - College Station, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 2,057 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 1,236 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 1,359 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 1,353 tickets left
Davis Wade Stadium At Scott Field - Mississippi State, MS
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 1,879 tickets left
Davis Wade Stadium At Scott Field Parking Lots - Mississippi State, MS
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 1,704 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @3:00 PM | 5 tickets left
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 3,473 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 424 tickets left