(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Alabama Crimson Tide Football Tickets

Alabama Crimson Tide Football

Get tickets to see the Alabama Crimson Tide play top tier NCAA football. Roll Tide with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

See your favorite college team play football, we have the best seats to all games.

Upcoming Alabama Crimson Tide Football Events

Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium - Columbia, MO
Saturday 9/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/3/2020 @2:30 PM | 18 tickets left
Vaught Hemingway Stadium Parking Lots - Oxford, MS
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Neyland Stadium Parking Lots - Knoxville, TN
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA | 371 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/31/2020 @6:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 11/14/2020 @5:00 PM | 87 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 14 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA | 26 tickets left
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium Parking Lots - Fayetteville, AR
Saturday 12/5/2020 TBA
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium - Fayetteville, AR
Saturday 12/5/2020 TBA | 32 tickets left
Coronavirus Update