(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Alabama Crimson Tide Football Tickets

Alabama Crimson Tide Football

Get tickets to see the Alabama Crimson Tide play top tier NCAA football. Roll Tide with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

See your favorite college team play football, we have the best seats to all games.

Upcoming Alabama Crimson Tide Football Events

AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 3,544 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Friday 9/11/2020 TBA | 105 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 532 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 428 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA | 617 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium Parking Lots - Oxford, MS
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA | 778 tickets left
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium Parking Lots - Fayetteville, AR
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium - Fayetteville, AR
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA | 307 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA | 515 tickets left
Neyland Stadium Parking Lots - Knoxville, TN
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA | 504 tickets left
Tiger Stadium Parking Lots - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA
Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA | 876 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 594 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 559 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA | 527 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA
Coronavirus Update