(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Alabama Crimson Tide Football Tickets

Alabama Crimson Tide Football

Get tickets to see the Alabama Crimson Tide play top tier NCAA football. Roll Tide with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

See your favorite college team play football, we have the best seats to all games.

Upcoming Alabama Crimson Tide Football Events

Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 9/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,681 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Friday 9/7/2018 TBA | 60 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/8/2018 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/8/2018 @2:30 PM | 558 tickets left
Vaught Hemingway Stadium Parking Lots - Oxford, MS
Saturday 9/15/2018 TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
Saturday 9/15/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 514 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/29/2018 TBA | 669 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 9/29/2018 TBA
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium Parking Lots - Fayetteville, AR
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium - Fayetteville, AR
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA | 2,053 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA | 514 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA
Neyland Stadium Parking Lots - Knoxville, TN
Saturday 10/20/2018 TBA
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
Saturday 10/20/2018 TBA | 1,714 tickets left
Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA | 1,432 tickets left
Tiger Stadium Parking Lots - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA | 616 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA | 732 tickets left
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium Parking Lots - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA | 487 tickets left