(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

An American In Paris Tickets

An American In Paris

Buy An American In Paris tickets now! We have the best seats for the best prices to all Broadway plays. Don't miss out, see the Tony Award winning play live.

An American In Paris is a musical set post World War II. An American soldier, Jerry Mulligan, decides to stay in Paris and paint. Jerry meets a French girl named Lise, who has promised herself to Henri, but will eventually struggle with her love to Jerry.

Get the best tickets to see Broadway plays from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets to all Broadway plays, so don't miss out. Get your tickets to see An American In Paris today!

An American In Paris Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming An American In Paris Events

Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 6/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/14/2019 @1:30 PM | 117 tickets left
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 903 tickets left
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso - El Paso, TX
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso - El Paso, TX
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 116 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Thursday 5/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 53 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Friday 5/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday 5/9/2020 @2:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday 5/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sunday 5/10/2020 @6:30 PM | 53 tickets left
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, CA
Monday 5/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, CA
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left