(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Anaheim Ducks

Get tickets to see any Anaheim Ducks game. See them on their home ice at the Honda Center or any NHL venue. So root on the Ducks with Wild Wing.

Want to sit on the ice, along the boards, club level, or a suite? Rad.Tickets has you covered.

Upcoming Anaheim Ducks Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 448 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 862 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 12/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,331 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/22/2019 @12:30 PM | 727 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 929 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,155 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,462 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,102 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 1/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,297 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,263 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 711 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 614 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 515 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,327 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,177 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,373 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,446 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,310 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 998 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,683 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 540 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/9/2020 @3:00 PM | 2,535 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,159 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,152 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 2/16/2020 @2:00 PM | 763 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 2/17/2020 @2:00 PM | 955 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,472 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left