(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Anaheim Ducks

Get tickets to see any Anaheim Ducks game. See them on their home ice at the Honda Center or any NHL venue. So root on the Ducks with Wild Wing.

Want to sit on the ice, along the boards, club level, or a suite? Rad.Tickets has you covered.

Upcoming Anaheim Ducks Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,101 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,391 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,310 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/1/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,412 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,382 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,643 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,483 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,659 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,626 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:00 PM | 3,076 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,480 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,588 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,691 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,277 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,466 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,751 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,505 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,426 tickets left