(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Anaheim Ducks

Get tickets to see any Anaheim Ducks game. See them on their home ice at the Honda Center or any NHL venue. So root on the Ducks with Wild Wing.

Want to sit on the ice, along the boards, club level, or a suite? Rad.Tickets has you covered.

Upcoming Anaheim Ducks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,083 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 9/21/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,635 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 9/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,272 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 908 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 886 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 818 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 923 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 951 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,513 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,101 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,076 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 10/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,411 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 897 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 900 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 897 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 459 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 776 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,757 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 881 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 849 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @5:00 PM | 900 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 864 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 890 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 875 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 502 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,921 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,340 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,275 tickets left