(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Anaheim Ducks

Get tickets to see any Anaheim Ducks game. See them on their home ice at the Honda Center or any NHL venue. So root on the Ducks with Wild Wing.

Want to sit on the ice, along the boards, club level, or a suite? Rad.Tickets has you covered.

Upcoming Anaheim Ducks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,320 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,370 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 9/22/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,878 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,438 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,306 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,349 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 758 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 10/6/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,726 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 313 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 350 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,369 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 10/14/2018 @6:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 348 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/21/2018 @5:00 PM | 290 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,498 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,514 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 340 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 346 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 354 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,410 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 342 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 330 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 336 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 107 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 335 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 357 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @1:00 PM | 347 tickets left