(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Cardinals Tickets

Arizona Cardinals

Get your tickets for University of Phoenix Stadium to see the Arizona Cardinals. See the Cards at home and party with Big Red. Road game? No problem, we have tickets to all NFL games. So root on the boys with tickets from Rad Tickets.

Upcoming Arizona Cardinals Events

State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/8/2019 TBA | 23 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,994 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/15/2019 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/15/2019 @5:00 PM | 3,294 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/24/2019 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/24/2019 @12:00 PM | 5,494 tickets left
Broncos Stadium At Mile High Parking Lots - Denver, CO
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA
Broncos Stadium At Mile High - Denver, CO
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA | 1,285 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 19 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/8/2019 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:25 PM | 3,530 tickets left
M&T Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,630 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,472 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/29/2019 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/29/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,582 tickets left
Paul Brown Stadium Parking Lots - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 10/6/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Paul Brown Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,532 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 10/13/2019 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 10/13/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,394 tickets left
MetLife Stadium Parking Lots - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,909 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 10/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 3,015 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/31/2019 TBA
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/31/2019 @5:20 PM | 3,426 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots - Tampa, FL
Sunday 11/10/2019 TBA
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 275 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @1:05 PM | 4,436 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/1/2019 TBA