(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks

Check out the D-Backs at Chase Field or any MLB ballpark, with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets to all Diamondback games. Don't miss out on Arizona's favorite MLB team.

Upcoming Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/9/2020 @6:10 PM | 153 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:10 PM | 208 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/11/2020 @6:40 PM | 798 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @6:40 PM | 714 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @12:40 PM | 717 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/14/2020 @6:40 PM | 731 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/15/2020 @6:40 PM | 829 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/16/2020 @5:10 PM | 856 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 739 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:10 PM | 134 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @7:10 PM | 135 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Thursday 5/21/2020 @7:10 PM | 122 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:15 PM | 80 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 5/23/2020 @1:15 PM | 239 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:15 PM | 232 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:10 PM | 169 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:10 PM | 175 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 5/28/2020 @6:10 PM | 167 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/29/2020 @6:40 PM | 754 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/30/2020 @7:10 PM | 845 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:10 PM | 699 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/1/2020 @6:40 PM | 1,566 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @6:40 PM | 1,458 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @12:40 PM | 1,632 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/5/2020 @6:40 PM | 1,386 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,452 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @6:40 PM | 689 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @6:40 PM | 1,527 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 6/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,254 tickets left
Coronavirus Update