(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks

Check out the D-Backs at Chase Field or any MLB ballpark, with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets to all Diamondback games. Don't miss out on Arizona's favorite MLB team.

Upcoming Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:10 PM | 783 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:10 PM | 706 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 208 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 731 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 181 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:10 PM | 759 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:10 PM | 732 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 955 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 306 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:10 PM | 683 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @6:05 PM | 255 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @1:10 PM | 741 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 228 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 717 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 515 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 726 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 484 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:10 PM | 724 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 298 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:10 PM | 743 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:05 PM | 185 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 749 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 397 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:10 PM | 726 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 679 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @6:10 PM | 646 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 182 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:10 PM | 719 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:40 PM | 389 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 @1:05 PM | 512 tickets left