(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks

Check out the D-Backs at Chase Field or any MLB ballpark, with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets to all Diamondback games. Don't miss out on Arizona's favorite MLB team.

Upcoming Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:10 PM | 529 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:10 PM | 835 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 406 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 269 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,708 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,201 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 754 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 731 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,383 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @6:05 PM | 361 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 521 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 969 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,546 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 326 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 665 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,438 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 925 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,468 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:05 PM | 471 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 581 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,820 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:10 PM | 2,179 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,622 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @6:10 PM | 1,970 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 397 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,396 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:40 PM | 638 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 @1:05 PM | 815 tickets left