(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks

Check out the D-Backs at Chase Field or any MLB ballpark, with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets to all Diamondback games. Don't miss out on Arizona's favorite MLB team.

Upcoming Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/27/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/28/2021 TBA | 10 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/1/2021 TBA | 10 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/2/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/3/2021 TBA | 10 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/4/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/5/2021 TBA | 24 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/6/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/7/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/9/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/9/2021 TBA | 10 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/10/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/11/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/12/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/13/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/14/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/15/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/16/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/17/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/18/2021 TBA | 22 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/18/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/19/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/20/2021 TBA | 10 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/21/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/22/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/23/2021 TBA | 24 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/25/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/25/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/26/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/27/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Coronavirus Update