(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets

Arizona Wildcats Basketball

The Arizona Wildcats are NCAA Div I, playing at the University of Arizona in Tucson, AZ. Their mascots are the married couple of wildcats, Wilbur and Wilma.

Find amazing deals on Arizona Wildcats tickets on Rad Tickets today!

Upcoming Arizona Wildcats Basketball Events

McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 12/15/2018 @9:00 PM | 58 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @6:30 PM | 163 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 12/22/2018 @5:00 PM | 110 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 1/5/2019 @12:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Maples Pavilion - Stanford, CA
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Haas Pavilion - Berkeley, CA
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 338 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 101 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 1/19/2019 @5:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 520 tickets left
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - AZ - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 150 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 127 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 2/9/2019 @5:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Jon M. Huntsman Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 86 tickets left
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
Sunday 2/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 365 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Gill Coliseum - Corvallis, OR
Thursday 2/28/2019 @6:00 PM | 169 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 584 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 95 tickets left