(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets

Arizona Wildcats Basketball

The Arizona Wildcats are NCAA Div I, playing at the University of Arizona in Tucson, AZ. Their mascots are the married couple of wildcats, Wilbur and Wilma.

Find amazing deals on Arizona Wildcats tickets on Rad Tickets today!

Upcoming Arizona Wildcats Basketball Events

McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @6:00 PM | 235 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 12/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,025 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 287 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday 1/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 604 tickets left
Gill Coliseum - Corvallis, OR
Sunday 1/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 354 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 1/16/2020 @6:30 PM | 311 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 1/18/2020 @12:30 PM | 243 tickets left
Desert Financial Arena - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 1/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 263 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Thursday 1/30/2020 @6:00 PM | 195 tickets left
Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum - Pullman, WA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @5:00 PM | 150 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 388 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 2/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 306 tickets left
Haas Pavilion - Berkeley, CA
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 417 tickets left
Maples Pavilion - Stanford, CA
Saturday 2/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 263 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 2/20/2020 @6:00 PM | 377 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @8:30 PM | 266 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @6:00 PM | 362 tickets left
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 897 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:30 PM | 326 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 327 tickets left