(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Tickets

Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics - TD Garden

Boston's got the best fans in the NBA. The Celtics are the team you want to see. Get tickets to TD Garden (aka the Gah-den) or any NBA arena.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, if you want sports, go to Boston. They know how to win, so see the boys in green take down another W with some beers.

Upcoming Boston Celtics Events

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 552 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,753 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 607 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,125 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,744 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,350 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,841 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 610 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,522 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,868 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,407 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,684 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,729 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,410 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,139 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 499 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,848 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 4,113 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,381 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,014 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,940 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,294 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,459 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left