(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Tickets

Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics - TD Garden

Boston's got the best fans in the NBA. The Celtics are the team you want to see. Get tickets to TD Garden (aka the Gah-den) or any NBA arena.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, if you want sports, go to Boston. They know how to win, so see the boys in green take down another W with some beers.

Upcoming Boston Celtics Events

Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 4/26/2019 TBA | 2,329 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 TBA | 1,816 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 5/2/2019 TBA | 1,823 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 1,674 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 TBA | 376 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 5/16/2019 TBA | 377 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 355 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 5/28/2019 TBA | 279 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 5/30/2019 TBA | 171 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 6/2/2019 TBA | 157 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 6/10/2019 TBA | 158 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 150 tickets left