(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Breaking Benjamin Tickets

Breaking Benjamin

Don't be "So Cold", get your tickets to see Breaking Benjamin on tour with Avenged Sevenfold. These guys brought you "Diary of Jane", "I Will Not Bow", and more. When they take the stage, they will blow you away, so get pit passes, cause it's gonna be a show.

So "Dance with the Devil" with tickets from Rad.Tickets

Breaking Benjamin Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,478 tickets left

Upcoming Breaking Benjamin Events

PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 8/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 8/18/2019 @5:30 PM | 126 tickets left
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @5:30 PM | 432 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,478 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 8/24/2019 @5:30 PM | 766 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,988 tickets left
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,189 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Friday 8/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 770 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Saturday 8/31/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,914 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Monday 9/2/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,369 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @5:30 PM | 2,008 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Friday 9/6/2019 @5:30 PM | 121 tickets left
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS
Saturday 9/7/2019 @6:00 PM | 826 tickets left
Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Monday 9/9/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,245 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Friday 9/13/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,143 tickets left
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 9/15/2019 @5:30 PM | 923 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Monday 9/16/2019 @5:30 PM | 996 tickets left
Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,550 tickets left
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,108 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,348 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @5:30 PM | 938 tickets left
Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center - Louisville, KY
Friday 9/27/2019 TBA | 31 tickets left
Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center - Louisville, KY
Sunday 9/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 42 tickets left