(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Breaking Benjamin Tickets

Breaking Benjamin

Don't be "So Cold", get your tickets to see Breaking Benjamin on tour with Avenged Sevenfold. These guys brought you "Diary of Jane", "I Will Not Bow", and more. When they take the stage, they will blow you away, so get pit passes, cause it's gonna be a show.

So "Dance with the Devil" with tickets from Rad.Tickets

Breaking Benjamin Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Wednesday 7/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 607 tickets left

Upcoming Breaking Benjamin Events

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Thursday 7/2/2020 TBA
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Wednesday 7/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 607 tickets left
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Friday 7/17/2020 @5:00 PM | 456 tickets left
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain - Scranton, PA
Saturday 7/18/2020 @5:00 PM | 695 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Monday 7/20/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,153 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Tuesday 7/21/2020 @5:00 PM | 738 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Thursday 7/23/2020 @5:00 PM | 651 tickets left
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Friday 7/24/2020 @5:00 PM | 554 tickets left
Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT
Sunday 7/26/2020 @5:00 PM | 601 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Monday 7/27/2020 @5:00 PM | 937 tickets left
S&T Bank Music Park - Burgettstown, PA
Wednesday 7/29/2020 @5:00 PM | 525 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Thursday 7/30/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Saturday 8/1/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 8/1/2020 @5:00 PM | 539 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Sunday 8/2/2020 @5:00 PM | 670 tickets left
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Tuesday 8/4/2020 @5:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Thursday 8/6/2020 @5:00 PM | 709 tickets left
American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 8/7/2020 @5:00 PM | 867 tickets left
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Monday 8/10/2020 @5:00 PM | 599 tickets left
Germania Insurance Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @5:00 PM | 522 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Thursday 8/13/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Thursday 8/13/2020 @6:30 PM | 583 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,197 tickets left
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 8/16/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Sunday 8/16/2020 @5:00 PM | 573 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 8/18/2020 @5:00 PM | 631 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 8/19/2020 @5:00 PM | 867 tickets left
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Friday 8/21/2020 @5:00 PM | 424 tickets left
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Saturday 8/22/2020 @5:00 PM | 736 tickets left
The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL
Monday 8/24/2020 @5:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Coronavirus Update