(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Breaking Benjamin Tickets

Breaking Benjamin

Don't be "So Cold", get your tickets to see Breaking Benjamin on tour with Avenged Sevenfold. These guys brought you "Diary of Jane", "I Will Not Bow", and more. When they take the stage, they will blow you away, so get pit passes, cause it's gonna be a show.

So "Dance with the Devil" with tickets from Rad.Tickets

Breaking Benjamin Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,651 tickets left

Upcoming Breaking Benjamin Events

Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/1/2019 TBA
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Friday 5/17/2019 TBA
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Saturday 5/25/2019 TBA
Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Wednesday 7/17/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Saturday 7/20/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Sunday 7/21/2019 @5:30 PM | 805 tickets left
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,332 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @5:30 PM | 2,430 tickets left
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Friday 7/26/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,581 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Saturday 7/27/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,537 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,126 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,627 tickets left
Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT
Friday 8/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,449 tickets left
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Sunday 8/4/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,316 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Monday 8/5/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tuesday 8/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,631 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,332 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Friday 8/9/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,423 tickets left
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain - Scranton, PA
Saturday 8/10/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,306 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Thursday 8/15/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,071 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 8/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,823 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 8/18/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,226 tickets left
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,303 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,651 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 8/24/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,347 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,853 tickets left
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,483 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Friday 8/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Saturday 8/31/2019 @5:30 PM | 2,245 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Monday 9/2/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,601 tickets left