(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Buddy Guy Tickets

Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy

When Eric Clapton calls you "The Best Guitar Player Alive" people will stop and listen to the stories you tell with your guitar. Buddy Guy is one of the most iconic blues players of all time and his autobiography title alone lets you know "Damn Right I've Got The Blues".

Buddy guy has been the influence for some of the most iconic guitar players in the last 50+ years and will go down as an American blues legend. He doesn't tour often, so take advantage of your chance to see him live and on stage. We have a bunch of new tour dates listed so checkout all the seats and tickets and let Buddy Guy take you away on a blues guitar journey for a night with Rad.Tickets.

Buddy Guy Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 329 tickets left

Upcoming Buddy Guy Events

Tulalip Resort Casino - Marysville, WA
Friday 4/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Monday 4/22/2019 @8:00 PM
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 973 tickets left
Sweetland Amphitheatre at Boyd Park - Lagrange, GA
Friday 5/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 85 tickets left
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
Tuesday 6/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 774 tickets left
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester, MI
Thursday 6/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 314 tickets left
Ravinia Pavilion - Highland Park, IL
Friday 6/14/2019 @6:30 PM | 137 tickets left
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
Saturday 6/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 336 tickets left
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 6/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 539 tickets left
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 306 tickets left
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton, NH
Thursday 6/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 312 tickets left
Bold Point Park - RI - East Providence, RI
Friday 6/21/2019 @6:30 PM | 295 tickets left
Rock Row Amphitheater - Westbrook - Westbrook, ME
Saturday 6/22/2019 @6:30 PM | 527 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 329 tickets left
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
Monday 6/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Sony Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Sony Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 6/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 65 tickets left
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
Friday 6/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 350 tickets left
Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts - Montreal, QC
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 10 tickets left
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 112 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/3/2019 @6:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 315 tickets left
The Fruit Yard Amphitheater - Modesto, CA
Sunday 8/11/2019 @6:30 PM | 130 tickets left