(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Buddy Guy Tickets

Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy

When Eric Clapton calls you "The Best Guitar Player Alive" people will stop and listen to the stories you tell with your guitar. Buddy Guy is one of the most iconic blues players of all time and his autobiography title alone lets you know "Damn Right I've Got The Blues".

Buddy guy has been the influence for some of the most iconic guitar players in the last 50+ years and will go down as an American blues legend. He doesn't tour often, so take advantage of your chance to see him live and on stage. We have a bunch of new tour dates listed so checkout all the seats and tickets and let Buddy Guy take you away on a blues guitar journey for a night with Rad.Tickets.

Buddy Guy Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 157 tickets left

Upcoming Buddy Guy Events

Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville - Robinsonville, MS
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Sunday 2/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, FL
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 199 tickets left
Hard Rock Live - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Thursday 3/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 555 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 3/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 508 tickets left
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 3/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 269 tickets left
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 232 tickets left
ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX
Thursday 3/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 156 tickets left
House Of Blues - Houston - Houston, TX
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 459 tickets left
Belly Up - Aspen, CO
Monday 4/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 170 tickets left
Celebrity Theatre - AZ - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 283 tickets left
Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Coach House - Capistrano - San Juan Capistrano, CA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Sunset Center - Carmel By The Sea, CA
Thursday 4/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater - Santa Rosa, CA
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 215 tickets left
Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 4/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 149 tickets left
Roseland Theater - Portland, OR
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Tulalip Resort Casino - Marysville, WA
Friday 4/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Monday 4/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 204 tickets left
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 770 tickets left
Sweetland Amphitheatre at Boyd Park - Lagrange, GA
Friday 5/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 100 tickets left
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
Tuesday 6/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 600 tickets left
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester, MI
Thursday 6/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 230 tickets left