(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Buddy Guy Tickets

Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy

When Eric Clapton calls you "The Best Guitar Player Alive" people will stop and listen to the stories you tell with your guitar. Buddy Guy is one of the most iconic blues players of all time and his autobiography title alone lets you know "Damn Right I've Got The Blues".

Buddy guy has been the influence for some of the most iconic guitar players in the last 50+ years and will go down as an American blues legend. He doesn't tour often, so take advantage of your chance to see him live and on stage. We have a bunch of new tour dates listed so checkout all the seats and tickets and let Buddy Guy take you away on a blues guitar journey for a night with Rad.Tickets.

Buddy Guy Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Buddy Guy Events

Buddy Guys Legends - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 7 tickets left
Buddy Guys Legends - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/5/2019 @9:30 PM | 9 tickets left
Buddy Guys Legends - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/12/2019 @9:30 PM | 14 tickets left
Buddy Guys Legends - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/19/2019 @9:30 PM | 1 tickets left
Buddy Guys Legends - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/25/2019 @9:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Buddy Guys Legends - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/26/2019 @9:30 PM | 17 tickets left
Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville - Robinsonville, MS
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 409 tickets left
Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Sunday 2/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, FL
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 39 tickets left
Hard Rock Live - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Thursday 3/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 3/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 3/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 82 tickets left
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 75 tickets left
ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX
Thursday 3/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 256 tickets left
House Of Blues - Houston - Houston, TX
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 64 tickets left
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 142 tickets left
Belly Up - Aspen, CO
Monday 4/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 202 tickets left
Celebrity Theatre - AZ - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Coach House - Capistrano - San Juan Capistrano, CA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 4/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 165 tickets left
Tulalip Resort Casino - Marysville, WA
Friday 4/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Monday 4/22/2019 @8:00 PM
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Marina Civic Center - Panama City, FL
Tuesday 5/7/2019 TBA
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
Monday 6/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 321 tickets left