(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Buffalo Sabres

Get your tickets to see the Buffalo Sabres at the KeyBank Center. See your favorite stars on the ice and root them on at any NHL rink.

Where do you want to sit, on the boards, in a suite, somewhere in between? Rad.Tickets will hook you up.

Upcoming Buffalo Sabres Events

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:00 PM | 577 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/23/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,006 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,508 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,289 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,709 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 636 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,523 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,270 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,417 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,456 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,280 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 3/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 2,235 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,077 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 3,049 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 3/21/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,812 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 3/22/2020 @3:00 PM | 2,268 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,708 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,957 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,165 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,663 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,743 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,115 tickets left