(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Buffalo Sabres

Get your tickets to see the Buffalo Sabres at the KeyBank Center. See your favorite stars on the ice and root them on at any NHL rink.

Where do you want to sit, on the boards, in a suite, somewhere in between? Rad.Tickets will hook you up.

Upcoming Buffalo Sabres Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 304 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @12:30 PM | 1,357 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/21/2018 @5:00 PM | 636 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 728 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 848 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 962 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 738 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,867 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 572 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 920 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 941 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 276 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 11/17/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,311 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,247 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/23/2018 @4:00 PM | 1,075 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,315 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,039 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 706 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,969 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 341 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 353 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/8/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,047 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,167 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,622 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/16/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,459 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,142 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,013 tickets left