(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Buffalo Sabres

Get your tickets to see the Buffalo Sabres at the KeyBank Center. See your favorite stars on the ice and root them on at any NHL rink.

Where do you want to sit, on the boards, in a suite, somewhere in between? Rad.Tickets will hook you up.

Upcoming Buffalo Sabres Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,388 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,268 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 938 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,539 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 858 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,515 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,241 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,466 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 603 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/11/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,411 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 1/12/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,674 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,689 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 656 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 475 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,239 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,279 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 2,194 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,251 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,400 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 850 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/9/2020 @3:00 PM | 2,538 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,608 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,734 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,432 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 911 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,087 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/23/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,928 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,490 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 516 tickets left