(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Celtic Woman Tickets

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman is an all-female Irish music group. Celtic Woman has had many rotating members over the years but the style/mix of traditional Celtic tunes and modern music never ceases to entertain. You have the chance to see Celtic Woman while they are traveling across the US on their summer tour.

Don't pass up the chance to see these multi award winning musicians live and in concerts. Buy tickets today from Rad.Tickets and enjoy the show.

Celtic Woman Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 351 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 TBA | 28 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 566 tickets left

Upcoming Celtic Woman Events

Wind Creek Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 262 tickets left
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday 11/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 309 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 11/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 551 tickets left
Morris Performing Arts Center - South Bend, IN
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 52 tickets left
Marathon Center For The Performing Arts - Findlay, OH
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 147 tickets left
Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 160 tickets left
Boettcher Concert Hall - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/8/2019 @5:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 271 tickets left
Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center - Cherokee, NC
Friday 12/13/2019 @9:00 PM | 777 tickets left
Atlanta Symphony Hall - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 248 tickets left
MSU Riley Center - Meridian, MS
Sunday 12/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Robinson Center Performance Hall - Little Rock, AR
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 525 tickets left
Heinz Hall - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 109 tickets left
Stambaugh Auditorium - Youngstown, OH
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 258 tickets left
Riverside Theatre - WI - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 12/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 263 tickets left
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center - Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday 12/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Youkey Theatre - RP Funding Center - Lakeland, FL
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 405 tickets left
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 2/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 604 tickets left
Carole & Barry Kaye Performing Arts Auditorium - Boca Raton, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 220 tickets left
Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 549 tickets left
King Center For The Performing Arts - Melbourne, FL
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 112 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 196 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 350 tickets left
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 610 tickets left
Classic Center Theatre - Athens, GA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @3:00 PM | 230 tickets left
Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, GA
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 508 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 606 tickets left