(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Celtic Woman Tickets

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman is an all-female Irish music group. Celtic Woman has had many rotating members over the years but the style/mix of traditional Celtic tunes and modern music never ceases to entertain. You have the chance to see Celtic Woman while they are traveling across the US on their summer tour.

Don't pass up the chance to see these multi award winning musicians live and in concerts. Buy tickets today from Rad.Tickets and enjoy the show.

Celtic Woman Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Celtic Woman Events

Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
Monday 11/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 580 tickets left
Kleinhans Music Hall - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 200 tickets left
Luhrs Performing Arts Center - Shippensburg, PA
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 61 tickets left
Newlin Hall at Norton Center For The Arts - Danville, KY
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Rudder Auditorium - College Station, TX
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Rudder Auditorium - College Station, TX
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 97 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 99 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Sunday 12/9/2018 @4:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Laxson Auditorium - Chico, CA
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 12 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Friday 12/14/2018 @8:00 PM
Boettcher Concert Hall - Denver, CO
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 63 tickets left
Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 79 tickets left
Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
Scheidegger Center for the Arts - The Lindenwood Theater - Saint Charles, MO
Friday 12/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Atlanta Symphony Hall - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 12/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 433 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:00 PM | 25 tickets left
Great Hall at Charles F. Dodge City Center - Hollywood, FL
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 153 tickets left
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @8:00 PM
Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 122 tickets left
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
Friday 3/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts - Newport News, VA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 54 tickets left
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH
Friday 3/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 43 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 198 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse - Bozeman, MT
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Adams Event Center - Missoula, MT
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 24 tickets left