(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Celtic Woman Tickets

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman is an all-female Irish music group. Celtic Woman has had many rotating members over the years but the style/mix of traditional Celtic tunes and modern music never ceases to entertain. You have the chance to see Celtic Woman while they are traveling across the US on their summer tour.

Don't pass up the chance to see these multi award winning musicians live and in concerts. Buy tickets today from Rad.Tickets and enjoy the show.

Celtic Woman Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 3/7/2021 @3:00 PM | 128 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 3/18/2021 @7:30 PM

Upcoming Celtic Woman Events

San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/5/2020 TBA
Atlanta Symphony Hall - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 12/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - FL - Pensacola, FL
Thursday 2/25/2021 @7:30 PM | 127 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 3/7/2021 @3:00 PM | 128 tickets left
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
Thursday 3/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 3/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 112 tickets left
Ulster Performing Arts Center - Kingston, NY
Sunday 3/14/2021 TBA | 48 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 3/18/2021 @7:30 PM
Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre - Stamford, CT
Friday 3/19/2021 TBA | 102 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Sunday 3/21/2021 @8:00 PM | 105 tickets left
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
Tuesday 3/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
Thursday 3/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 90 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Friday 3/26/2021 @8:00 PM | 56 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Saturday 3/27/2021 @8:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH
Sunday 3/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 3/30/2021 @7:30 PM | 124 tickets left
Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU - Morgantown, WV
Wednesday 3/31/2021 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 4/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Friday 4/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 185 tickets left
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON
Saturday 4/3/2021 @9:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Peoria Civic Center - Theatre - Peoria, IL
Friday 4/9/2021 @5:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts - Salina, KS
Saturday 4/10/2021 @8:00 PM | 84 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 4/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 225 tickets left
Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
Saturday 4/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 269 tickets left
Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY
Sunday 4/18/2021 @3:00 PM | 147 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 92 tickets left
Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @8:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
Sunday 4/25/2021 @3:00 PM | 128 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Tuesday 4/27/2021 TBA | 227 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 94 tickets left
Coronavirus Update