(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Celtic Woman Tickets

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman is an all-female Irish music group. Celtic Woman has had many rotating members over the years but the style/mix of traditional Celtic tunes and modern music never ceases to entertain. You have the chance to see Celtic Woman while they are traveling across the US on their summer tour.

Don't pass up the chance to see these multi award winning musicians live and in concerts. Buy tickets today from Rad.Tickets and enjoy the show.

Celtic Woman Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Celtic Woman Events

W L Jack Howard Theatre - Monroe, LA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 217 tickets left
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Thursday 4/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 376 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 582 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 231 tickets left
Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 4/28/2019 @3:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 880 tickets left
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center - Midland, TX
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 388 tickets left
Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center - Long Beach, CA
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 915 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sunday 5/5/2019 @3:00 PM | 509 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 547 tickets left
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,453 tickets left
Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox - Spokane, WA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Sunday 5/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 382 tickets left
Idaho Falls Civic Auditorium - Idaho Falls, ID
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 156 tickets left
Casper Events Center - Casper, WY
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 148 tickets left
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 675 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 786 tickets left
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre - Rapid City, SD
Sunday 5/19/2019 @3:00 PM | 390 tickets left
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse - Bozeman, MT
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Adams Event Center - Missoula, MT
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 523 tickets left
Great Falls Civic Center - Great Falls, MT
Thursday 5/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 166 tickets left
Kingsbury Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 5/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 596 tickets left
Boettcher Concert Hall - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/8/2019 @3:30 PM | 20 tickets left
Atlanta Symphony Hall - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 899 tickets left