(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Chicago Blackhawks

Check out the Chicago Blackhawks at the United Center or any NHL arena. See the Hawks play some top tier hockey the way the only an Original Six can.

We have tickets center ice, on the boards, behind the net, any where you want to sit. Get your seats with Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Chicago Blackhawks Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 238 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 819 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 579 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/22/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,099 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 865 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,078 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,885 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 3/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,204 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,436 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,534 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 398 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,185 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,563 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,649 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 3/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,314 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,517 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,812 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,534 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,334 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,957 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,677 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,695 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Chicago Hilton & Towers - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/26/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left