(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Chicago Blackhawks

Check out the Chicago Blackhawks at the United Center or any NHL arena. See the Hawks play some top tier hockey the way the only an Original Six can.

We have tickets center ice, on the boards, behind the net, any where you want to sit. Get your seats with Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Chicago Blackhawks Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 804 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 425 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 718 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 895 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,828 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 752 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 780 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 12/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,321 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 855 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 489 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/5/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,166 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,393 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,202 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 734 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,083 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,929 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 381 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/19/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,055 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,171 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,028 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 378 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 704 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 235 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,277 tickets left