(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Chicago Blackhawks

Check out the Chicago Blackhawks at the United Center or any NHL arena. See the Hawks play some top tier hockey the way the only an Original Six can.

We have tickets center ice, on the boards, behind the net, any where you want to sit. Get your seats with Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Chicago Blackhawks Events

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 369 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 516 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 701 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 827 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,931 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 950 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 832 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 798 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 11/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 537 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,243 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 702 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,934 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,238 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,334 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 875 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,565 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 852 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,829 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 229 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,353 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,145 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 119 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/9/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 331 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,371 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,866 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/16/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,616 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,497 tickets left