(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chicago Fire Tickets

Chicago Fire

Get tickets to see the Chicago Fire play at Toyota Park or at any MLS pitch. Enjoy great soccer with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Get tickets to mid field, near a goal, home side, away side, or just get in, using Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Chicago Fire Events

Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 138 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Inter Miami CF Stadium - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 6/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 212 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 450 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 348 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 7/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 7/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 299 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 466 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 469 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/9/2020 @5:30 PM | 384 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 235 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 8/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 8/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/5/2020 @2:30 PM | 620 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/13/2020 @1:00 PM | 282 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/19/2020 @3:30 PM | 776 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Subaru Park - Chester, PA
Sunday 10/4/2020 @4:30 PM | 79 tickets left
Exploria Stadium - Orlando, FL
Postponed TBA
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Postponed TBA
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Postponed TBA
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Postponed TBA
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Postponed TBA
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Postponed TBA | 60 tickets left
Coronavirus Update