(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chicago Fire Tickets

Chicago Fire

Get tickets to see the Chicago Fire play at Toyota Park or at any MLS pitch. Enjoy great soccer with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Get tickets to mid field, near a goal, home side, away side, or just get in, using Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Chicago Fire Events

SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Saturday 6/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,137 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Friday 6/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 694 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,323 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,099 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,512 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,445 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 494 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,356 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Saturday 7/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,436 tickets left
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 695 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Saturday 8/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,714 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 320 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,710 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,141 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 960 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Saturday 9/14/2019 @2:30 PM | 2,694 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 419 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Sunday 9/29/2019 @4:00 PM | 2,753 tickets left
Exploria Stadium - Orlando, FL
Sunday 10/6/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,715 tickets left