(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chicago Fire Tickets

Chicago Fire

Get tickets to see the Chicago Fire play at Toyota Park or at any MLS pitch. Enjoy great soccer with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Get tickets to mid field, near a goal, home side, away side, or just get in, using Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Chicago Fire Events

CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 3/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,130 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:30 PM | 999 tickets left
Exploria Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,478 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 3/21/2020 @2:30 PM | 350 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/4/2020 @1:00 PM | 968 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 4/12/2020 @12:30 PM | 659 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/19/2020 @1:00 PM | 720 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/25/2020 @2:30 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Saturday 5/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/9/2020 @2:00 PM | 815 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Saturday 5/16/2020 @1:00 PM | 244 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 793 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 860 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 976 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 602 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 542 tickets left
Inter Miami CF Stadium - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 6/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 510 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,235 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 972 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 755 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,097 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 7/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 447 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 7/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 313 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,101 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 943 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/9/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,078 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,071 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 8/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 231 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 8/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/5/2020 @2:30 PM | 1,089 tickets left