(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Chicago White Sox

Check out the Chicago White Sox at Guaranteed Rate Field or any MLB ballpark. Root on the Sox at any MLB field.

Rad.Tickets has you covered, see the best baseball games from spring training through the playoffs.

Upcoming Chicago White Sox Events

Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 4/18/2019 @1:10 PM
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 414 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 4/20/2019 @1:10 PM | 494 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 4/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 338 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 4/22/2019 @7:05 PM | 609 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,946 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:05 PM | 921 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,773 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,583 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,720 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/29/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,803 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,812 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,018 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,630 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,659 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/4/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,792 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/5/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,456 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Monday 5/6/2019 @6:10 PM | 157 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @6:10 PM | 180 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @6:10 PM | 164 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 5/9/2019 @1:10 PM | 134 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,413 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 5/11/2019 @3:07 PM | 1,366 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:07 PM | 1,199 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/13/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,054 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,021 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/16/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,172 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,097 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/18/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,876 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/19/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,760 tickets left