(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Chicago White Sox

Check out the Chicago White Sox at Guaranteed Rate Field or any MLB ballpark. Root on the Sox at any MLB field.

Rad.Tickets has you covered, see the best baseball games from spring training through the playoffs.

Upcoming Chicago White Sox Events

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/9/2020 @6:05 PM | 913 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 905 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/11/2020 @7:10 PM | 163 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @7:10 PM | 162 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @12:40 PM | 163 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/14/2020 @7:10 PM | 726 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:10 PM | 638 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/16/2020 @6:10 PM | 633 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 625 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:10 PM | 661 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @1:10 PM | 727 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/21/2020 @6:40 PM | 517 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:10 PM | 522 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/23/2020 @1:10 PM | 569 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:10 PM | 500 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 5/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 367 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:05 PM | 253 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:05 PM | 246 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 5/28/2020 @7:05 PM | 326 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:10 PM | 704 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/30/2020 @1:10 PM | 746 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:10 PM | 649 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:05 PM | 119 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @7:05 PM | 125 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 6/4/2020 @7:05 PM | 123 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:10 PM | 931 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,430 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,399 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,476 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,489 tickets left
Coronavirus Update