(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chris Botti Tickets

Chris Botti

Chris Botti

The idea of smooth jazz makes me picture a shag carpet, fire place burning, and a soft trumpet playing in the background. I'm sure if you close your eyes from your seat during a Chris Botti concert you can see yourself in a similar place.

Chris Botti has mastered the art of capturing audiences with his trumpet playing and now you have your chance to see it live and in person.

Take a minute, treat yourself, relax and let Chris Botti help you in "Slowing Down The World" for a evening at one of his upcoming shows.

Chris Botti Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Chris Botti Events

Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Saturday 3/20/2021 @8:00 PM | 5 tickets left
Reilly Arts Center - Ocala - Ocala, FL
Friday 4/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 230 tickets left
Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Friday 4/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 329 tickets left
Mount Baker Theatre - Bellingham, WA
Sunday 5/2/2021 @3:00 PM
Dakota Jazz Club - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Dakota Jazz Club - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/27/2021 @9:30 PM | 10 tickets left
Dakota Jazz Club - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Dakota Jazz Club - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/28/2021 @9:30 PM | 10 tickets left
Dakota Jazz Club - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Dakota Jazz Club - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/29/2021 @9:30 PM | 10 tickets left
Dakota Jazz Club - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/30/2021 @3:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Dakota Jazz Club - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Sony Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 6/19/2021 @8:00 PM | 399 tickets left
Sony Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 6/19/2021 @10:30 PM | 444 tickets left
JaM Cellars Ballroom - Napa, CA
Sunday 7/18/2021 @3:00 PM | 104 tickets left
JaM Cellars Ballroom - Napa, CA
Sunday 7/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 100 tickets left
The Argyros - Ketchum, ID
Sunday 7/25/2021 @7:30 PM
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Saturday 8/14/2021 @8:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Great Lakes Center For the Arts - Petoskey, MI
Saturday 8/21/2021 @8:00 PM
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 336 tickets left
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 336 tickets left
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 10/10/2021 @2:30 PM | 336 tickets left
Concert Hall at California Center For The Arts Escondido - Escondido, CA
Saturday 10/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left
Atlanta Symphony Hall - Atlanta, GA
Friday 11/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 496 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/6/2021 @8:00 PM | 188 tickets left
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/7/2021 @8:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Friday 11/26/2021 @8:00 PM | 300 tickets left
Carolina Theatre - Durham - Durham, NC
Sunday 12/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Thursday 3/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre - Clearwater, FL
Friday 3/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Coronavirus Update