(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chris Botti Tickets

Chris Botti

Chris Botti

The idea of smooth jazz makes me picture a shag carpet, fire place burning, and a soft trumpet playing in the background. I'm sure if you close your eyes from your seat during a Chris Botti concert you can see yourself in a similar place.

Chris Botti has mastered the art of capturing audiences with his trumpet playing and now you have your chance to see it live and in person.

Take a minute, treat yourself, relax and let Chris Botti help you in "Slowing Down The World" for a evening at one of his upcoming shows.

Chris Botti Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Chris Botti Events

McCarter Theatre Center - Princeton, NJ
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 14 tickets left
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
Friday 5/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 84 tickets left
St. George Theatre - Staten Island, NY
Saturday 5/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 397 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Sunday 5/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 565 tickets left
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA
Friday 5/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 460 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,410 tickets left
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,329 tickets left
SNHU Arena - Manchester, NH
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,185 tickets left
Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater - Park City, UT
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
Saturday 7/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 197 tickets left
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Friday 8/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 497 tickets left
Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 377 tickets left
Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park - Cleveland, OH
Friday 8/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 191 tickets left
Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre - Peachtree City, GA
Saturday 8/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 230 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Friday 10/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 565 tickets left