(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chris Botti Tickets

Chris Botti

Chris Botti

The idea of smooth jazz makes me picture a shag carpet, fire place burning, and a soft trumpet playing in the background. I'm sure if you close your eyes from your seat during a Chris Botti concert you can see yourself in a similar place.

Chris Botti has mastered the art of capturing audiences with his trumpet playing and now you have your chance to see it live and in person.

Take a minute, treat yourself, relax and let Chris Botti help you in "Slowing Down The World" for a evening at one of his upcoming shows.

Chris Botti Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 29 tickets left

Upcoming Chris Botti Events

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 177 tickets left
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,010 tickets left
SNHU Arena - Manchester, NH
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 910 tickets left
Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater - Park City, UT
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 181 tickets left
The Schaefer Center for the Performing Arts - Boone, NC
Friday 7/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
Saturday 7/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Friday 8/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 499 tickets left
Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park - Cleveland, OH
Friday 8/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre - Peachtree City, GA
Saturday 8/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 234 tickets left
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 212 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Friday 10/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 760 tickets left
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 29 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 273 tickets left
The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts - Carmel, IN
Sunday 2/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Friday 4/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 43 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Saturday 4/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 176 tickets left