(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chris Botti Tickets

Chris Botti

Chris Botti

The idea of smooth jazz makes me picture a shag carpet, fire place burning, and a soft trumpet playing in the background. I'm sure if you close your eyes from your seat during a Chris Botti concert you can see yourself in a similar place.

Chris Botti has mastered the art of capturing audiences with his trumpet playing and now you have your chance to see it live and in person.

Take a minute, treat yourself, relax and let Chris Botti help you in "Slowing Down The World" for a evening at one of his upcoming shows.

Chris Botti Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 23 tickets left
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Sunday 11/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 75 tickets left
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Friday 11/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 11/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 11/25/2018 @3:00 PM | 60 tickets left

Upcoming Chris Botti Events

Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 69 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 434 tickets left
Pabst Theater - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 10/28/2018 @8:00 PM
Stanley Theatre - Utica - Utica, NY
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 511 tickets left
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 23 tickets left
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Sunday 11/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 75 tickets left
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center - Midland, TX
Friday 11/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Friday 11/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 11/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 11/25/2018 @3:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 133 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Friday 12/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 228 tickets left
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM
Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 13 tickets left
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 3/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Parker Playhouse - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/9/2019 @8:30 PM | 169 tickets left
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Capitol Theatre - FL - Clearwater, FL
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 12 tickets left
Raising Cane's River Center Arena - Baton Rouge, LA
Friday 3/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 902 tickets left
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
Saturday 4/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 76 tickets left