(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chris Botti Tickets

Chris Botti

Chris Botti

The idea of smooth jazz makes me picture a shag carpet, fire place burning, and a soft trumpet playing in the background. I'm sure if you close your eyes from your seat during a Chris Botti concert you can see yourself in a similar place.

Chris Botti has mastered the art of capturing audiences with his trumpet playing and now you have your chance to see it live and in person.

Take a minute, treat yourself, relax and let Chris Botti help you in "Slowing Down The World" for a evening at one of his upcoming shows.

Chris Botti Events Near You

  Fairfield, CT, US
No events available.

Upcoming Chris Botti Events

The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Harrahs South Shore Showroom - Stateline, NV
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 79 tickets left
Williamsport Community Arts Center - Williamsport, PA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 3/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Parker Playhouse - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/9/2019 @8:30 PM | 109 tickets left
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Capitol Theatre - FL - Clearwater, FL
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Raising Cane's River Center Arena - Baton Rouge, LA
Friday 3/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 484 tickets left
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 273 tickets left
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - Portsmouth, NH
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
Saturday 4/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 21 tickets left
McCarter Theatre Center - Princeton, NJ
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
St. George Theatre - Staten Island, NY
Saturday 5/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 204 tickets left