(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Chris Botti Tickets

Chris Botti

Chris Botti

The idea of smooth jazz makes me picture a shag carpet, fire place burning, and a soft trumpet playing in the background. I'm sure if you close your eyes from your seat during a Chris Botti concert you can see yourself in a similar place.

Chris Botti has mastered the art of capturing audiences with his trumpet playing and now you have your chance to see it live and in person.

Take a minute, treat yourself, relax and let Chris Botti help you in "Slowing Down The World" for a evening at one of his upcoming shows.

Chris Botti Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Chris Botti Events

Sunrise Theatre - FL - Fort Pierce, FL
Thursday 4/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Capitol Theatre - FL - Clearwater, FL
Saturday 4/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Artis-Naples - Naples, FL
Monday 4/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Monday 5/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 132 tickets left
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 26 tickets left
Sony Hall - New York, NY
Friday 6/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Sony Hall - New York, NY
Friday 6/19/2020 @10:30 PM | 57 tickets left
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 7/12/2020 @2:30 PM | 66 tickets left
JaM Cellars Ballroom - Napa, CA
Friday 7/24/2020 @6:30 PM | 12 tickets left
JaM Cellars Ballroom - Napa, CA
Friday 7/24/2020 @9:30 PM | 12 tickets left
Fraze Pavilion - Kettering, OH
Friday 8/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 150 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 11/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 111 tickets left
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Friday 11/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Carolina Theatre - Durham - Durham, NC
Thursday 12/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Atlanta Symphony Hall - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 1/28/2021 @8:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Sunday 3/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday 3/17/2021 @8:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Friday 4/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Mount Baker Theatre - Bellingham, WA
Sunday 5/2/2021 @3:00 PM
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Postponed TBA | 4 tickets left
Concert Hall at California Center For The Arts Escondido - Escondido, CA
Postponed TBA | 38 tickets left
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory - Charlotte, NC
Postponed TBA | 70 tickets left
Coronavirus Update