(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Colorado Rapids Tickets

Colorado Rapids

Rad.Tickets has tickets to all Colorado Rapids games. Get the tickets you want to see the Rapids play at Dick's Sporting Goods Park or any other pitch they play on.

Get tickets midfield on your teams side, or go behind a goal.

Upcoming Colorado Rapids Events

Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 5/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 5/23/2020 @7:00 PM
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:00 PM
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 281 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:00 PM
BBVA Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 6/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 14 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 7/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 434 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:00 PM
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 7/18/2020 @7:00 PM
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 7/25/2020 @6:30 PM | 22 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 8/1/2020 @8:00 PM
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Sunday 8/9/2020 @7:00 PM
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 8/22/2020 @7:00 PM
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 8/29/2020 @7:00 PM
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 9/12/2020 @7:00 PM
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 9/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 199 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 9/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 28 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 9/26/2020 @7:00 PM
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Sunday 10/4/2020 @1:15 PM | 337 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Postponed TBA
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Postponed TBA | 15 tickets left
Coronavirus Update