(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Colorado Rapids Tickets

Colorado Rapids

Rad.Tickets has tickets to all Colorado Rapids games. Get the tickets you want to see the Rapids play at Dick's Sporting Goods Park or any other pitch they play on.

Get tickets midfield on your teams side, or go behind a goal.

Upcoming Colorado Rapids Events

Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Friday 6/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 229 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Thursday 7/4/2019 @9:00 PM | 426 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 7/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 257 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 7/20/2019 @9:00 PM | 342 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 7/27/2019 @6:45 PM | 708 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 401 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 325 tickets left
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 531 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 8/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 515 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 892 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 162 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 335 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Sunday 9/15/2019 @5:00 PM | 830 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,247 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:30 PM | 377 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 891 tickets left