(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

Columbus Blue Jackets

Get tickets to Columbus Blue Jackets games. We have tickets to all Nationwide Arena games or any where the CBJ play.

Get tickets to sit on the boards, upper, lower, club, or suites. Just let Rad.Tickets hook you up.

Upcoming Columbus Blue Jackets Events

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 817 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 446 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,223 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,211 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,265 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,106 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,337 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 947 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,539 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 809 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,696 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 989 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,749 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 395 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,141 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,429 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,160 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 928 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,238 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 975 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,178 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 805 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,174 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/22/2018 @1:00 PM | 842 tickets left