(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

Columbus Blue Jackets

Get tickets to Columbus Blue Jackets games. We have tickets to all Nationwide Arena games or any where the CBJ play.

Get tickets to sit on the boards, upper, lower, club, or suites. Just let Rad.Tickets hook you up.

Upcoming Columbus Blue Jackets Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 157 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 780 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,304 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 984 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,159 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,997 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,916 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,672 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 929 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,417 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 11/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,334 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,547 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,360 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,315 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,403 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,313 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,618 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,868 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,950 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,408 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,402 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,960 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,356 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,710 tickets left