(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

Columbus Blue Jackets

Get tickets to Columbus Blue Jackets games. We have tickets to all Nationwide Arena games or any where the CBJ play.

Get tickets to sit on the boards, upper, lower, club, or suites. Just let Rad.Tickets hook you up.

Upcoming Columbus Blue Jackets Events

BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,548 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 612 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,464 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 990 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,825 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,266 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,152 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,540 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,348 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 12/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,395 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,306 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,091 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 1/4/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,110 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,665 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,488 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,440 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,578 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,444 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,440 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 880 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,402 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 2,263 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 2/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,535 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,355 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,213 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,113 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,346 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,084 tickets left