(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Columbus Crew SC Tickets

Columbus Crew SC

Get tickets to see the Columbus Crew. See your soccer club take the pitch at Mapfre Stadium or any MLS venue.

Upcoming Columbus Crew SC Events

Kino Veterans Memorial Stadium - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @2:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 10 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/1/2020 @12:30 PM | 525 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 195 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/14/2020 @5:00 PM | 661 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 3/21/2020 @1:00 PM | 721 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 4/4/2020 @4:00 PM | 624 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 4/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 658 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/19/2020 @1:00 PM | 539 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 4/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 842 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 848 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 5/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 963 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 5/9/2020 @1:00 PM | 639 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 5/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 761 tickets left
Exploria Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 5/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,997 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 647 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 5/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 484 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 726 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 866 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 6/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 750 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @7:30 PM
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 7/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 854 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 246 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 7/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 7/25/2020 @6:30 PM | 846 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 568 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Saturday 8/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 616 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 8/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 672 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 765 tickets left