(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Columbus Crew SC Tickets

Columbus Crew SC

Get tickets to see the Columbus Crew. See your soccer club take the pitch at Mapfre Stadium or any MLS venue.

Upcoming Columbus Crew SC Events

Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/2/2019 @4:30 PM | 915 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 608 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 975 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 3/23/2019 TBA | 550 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,054 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 898 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Saturday 4/13/2019 @1:00 PM | 254 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,018 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,001 tickets left
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 470 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 989 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 980 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,002 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 379 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 987 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 987 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 977 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @10:00 PM | 509 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 7/6/2019 TBA | 372 tickets left
Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,800 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 446 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 369 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 7/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,063 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:15 PM | 874 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 362 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 367 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 8/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 387 tickets left