(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Columbus Crew SC Tickets

Columbus Crew SC

Get tickets to see the Columbus Crew. See your soccer club take the pitch at Mapfre Stadium or any MLS venue.

Upcoming Columbus Crew SC Events

Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 523 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 491 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 743 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 7/6/2019 TBA | 698 tickets left
Exploria Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,618 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,445 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 950 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 7/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,005 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,120 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 377 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 820 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 862 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 8/25/2019 @6:00 PM | 494 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 960 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,920 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 9/21/2019 @2:00 PM | 799 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 986 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Sunday 10/6/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,168 tickets left