(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Criss Angel Tickets

Criss Angel

Find Criss Angel tickets here! Chris Angel's Mindfreak is the live show, now on the Las Vegas strip at the Luxor Theater. Criss Angel is one of the most well known illusionists in the world and his Vegas show is unbelievable.

Criss Angel has won the International Magician Society's Magician of the Year award five times, Magician of the Decade, Magician of the Century, Harry Houdini Award, and the youngest magician to be inducted into the International Magician Society's Magic Hall of Fame.

So when you are in Vegas, check out Criss Angel. Get great seats from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Criss Angel Events

Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
Tuesday 5/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 512 tickets left
Leelanau Sands Showroom - Suttons Bay, MI
Thursday 5/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Friday 5/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Entertainment Hall At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mount Pleasant, MI
Saturday 6/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 131 tickets left
Rialto Square Theatre - Joliet, IL
Sunday 6/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 273 tickets left
Embassy Theatre - Fort Wayne, IN
Tuesday 6/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 406 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor - Windsor, ON
Thursday 6/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 473 tickets left
Lunt-fontanne Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Lunt-fontanne Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @3:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Lunt-fontanne Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Lunt-fontanne Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 7/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 294 tickets left
Lunt-fontanne Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 7/6/2019 @3:00 PM | 293 tickets left
Lunt-fontanne Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 7/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 331 tickets left
Lunt-fontanne Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 7/7/2019 @3:00 PM | 294 tickets left
Lunt-fontanne Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 7/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 284 tickets left
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON
Friday 9/13/2019 @9:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Seneca Allegany Events Center At Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino - Salamanca, NY
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 181 tickets left