(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

D.C. United Tickets

D.C. United

D.C. United

Get tickets to see D.C. United play. We have tickets to all events, whether they are playing at RFK Stadium or any MLS pitch.

Get the best tickets with Rad.Tickets. Midfield? No problem. Behind the goal? You got it. Let us hook you up.

Upcoming D.C. United Events

Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/19/2018 @6:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Sunday 8/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 541 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 839 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/2/2018 @5:30 PM | 623 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 9/8/2018 @3:30 PM | 1,304 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,076 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:00 PM | 663 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 856 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 10/7/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/13/2018 @3:30 PM | 655 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 10/21/2018 TBA | 1,351 tickets left
Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL
Sunday 10/28/2018 @3:30 PM | 1,526 tickets left