(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

D.C. United Tickets

D.C. United

D.C. United

Get tickets to see D.C. United play. We have tickets to all events, whether they are playing at RFK Stadium or any MLS pitch.

Get the best tickets with Rad.Tickets. Midfield? No problem. Behind the goal? You got it. Let us hook you up.

Upcoming D.C. United Events

Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 5/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 29 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 30 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 82 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 139 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 6/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 80 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 6/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 7/4/2020 @5:00 PM | 446 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 256 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 77 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 123 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Inter Miami CF Stadium - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 8/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Exploria Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 909 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Friday 9/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/13/2020 @1:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 9/20/2020 @4:00 PM | 457 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 9/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 10/4/2020 @4:30 PM | 78 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Postponed TBA | 17 tickets left
Coronavirus Update