(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

D.C. United Tickets

D.C. United

D.C. United

Get tickets to see D.C. United play. We have tickets to all events, whether they are playing at RFK Stadium or any MLS pitch.

Get the best tickets with Rad.Tickets. Midfield? No problem. Behind the goal? You got it. Let us hook you up.

Upcoming D.C. United Events

Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 628 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 6/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 555 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Thursday 7/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 386 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 732 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 7/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 312 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 7/21/2019 @4:00 PM | 891 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Saturday 7/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,436 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 918 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 838 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 764 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,115 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 787 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 269 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Sunday 9/15/2019 @4:30 PM | 218 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 903 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,126 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 10/6/2019 @4:00 PM | 996 tickets left