(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars Tickets

Dallas Stars

Get tickets to see the Dallas Stars play. Rad.Tickets has seats to any NHL game.

Get your tickets today, we have on the boards, upper, lower, and club level seats.

Upcoming Dallas Stars Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 741 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 804 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,044 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,260 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,085 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 653 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 332 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,023 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 978 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 928 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,311 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 721 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,717 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,053 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 11/18/2018 @1:00 PM | 990 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,582 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,443 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 995 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 944 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 514 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/1/2018 @1:00 PM | 835 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,451 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,198 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/9/2018 @6:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 862 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,949 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 152 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,742 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,005 tickets left