(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars Tickets

Dallas Stars

Get tickets to see the Dallas Stars play. Rad.Tickets has seats to any NHL game.

Get your tickets today, we have on the boards, upper, lower, and club level seats.

Upcoming Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 12/14/2019 @5:30 PM | 191 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 625 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 871 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,198 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 12/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 527 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 12/28/2019 @6:00 PM | 633 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/29/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,276 tickets left
Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 890 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 736 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,590 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,263 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 587 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,364 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 708 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 1/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 915 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 655 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @6:30 PM | 819 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,391 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 961 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,184 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 840 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 499 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 834 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 569 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,676 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 2/16/2020 @6:00 PM | 917 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 939 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 617 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 2/23/2020 @2:00 PM | 908 tickets left