(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars Tickets

Dallas Stars

Get tickets to see the Dallas Stars play. Rad.Tickets has seats to any NHL game.

Get your tickets today, we have on the boards, upper, lower, and club level seats.

Upcoming Dallas Stars Events

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 300 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 690 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 749 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/23/2019 @4:00 PM | 684 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 865 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,711 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,191 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,080 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,045 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,040 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,078 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 775 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 739 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,284 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,004 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 522 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 642 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,165 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 985 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,116 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,695 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,069 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 4/14/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left