(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars Tickets

Dallas Stars

Get tickets to see the Dallas Stars play. Rad.Tickets has seats to any NHL game.

Get your tickets today, we have on the boards, upper, lower, and club level seats.

Upcoming Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 729 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 271 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,121 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 898 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 752 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 924 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/28/2019 @5:00 PM | 820 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 664 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 511 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,015 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 945 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 824 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/14/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,909 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,102 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,980 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,341 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 893 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 776 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 780 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 934 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,730 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 864 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 811 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 11/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 778 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 852 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 719 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 855 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 756 tickets left