(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars Tickets

Dallas Stars

Get tickets to see the Dallas Stars play. Rad.Tickets has seats to any NHL game.

Get your tickets today, we have on the boards, upper, lower, and club level seats.

Upcoming Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 4/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 346 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 317 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 264 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 4/27/2019 TBA | 273 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 5/3/2019 TBA | 225 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 5/9/2019 TBA | 134 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 5/10/2019 TBA | 147 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 5/18/2019 TBA | 137 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 5/22/2019 TBA | 88 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 5/26/2019 TBA | 191 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 5/29/2019 TBA | 104 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 6/5/2019 TBA | 104 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 6/8/2019 TBA | 88 tickets left
Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/1/2020 TBA | 1,676 tickets left