(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars Tickets

Dallas Stars

Get tickets to see the Dallas Stars play. Rad.Tickets has seats to any NHL game.

Get your tickets today, we have on the boards, upper, lower, and club level seats.

Upcoming Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 275 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 2/23/2020 @2:00 PM | 534 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,120 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 856 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 670 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,098 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 702 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:00 PM | 902 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,089 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 970 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 783 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Monday 3/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,426 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,103 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 784 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 963 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 956 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,338 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,071 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 3/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 707 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,753 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,647 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,588 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 4/8/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 4/10/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 4/16/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 4/20/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left