(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Dashboard Confessional Tickets

Dashboard Confessional

Dashboard Confessional

Dashboard Confessional Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 19 tickets left
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left

Upcoming Dashboard Confessional Events

First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 18 tickets left
The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 42 tickets left
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 26 tickets left
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @6:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @6:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Newport Music Hall - Columbus, OH
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Webster Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Webster Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 19 tickets left
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Theatre Of The Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 25 tickets left
Theatre Of The Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 20 tickets left
Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 167 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 4/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 676 tickets left
The Vine at Del Lago Resort - Waterloo, NY
Friday 5/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 32 tickets left
The Fillmore - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
The Showbox - Seattle, WA
Thursday 5/21/2020 @8:30 PM | 1 tickets left
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR
Friday 5/22/2020 @8:30 PM | 12 tickets left
Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 5/24/2020 @8:15 PM | 16 tickets left
Myer Horowitz Theatre - Edmonton, AB
Monday 5/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Bella Concert Hall - Mount Royal University - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 39 tickets left