(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Dead & Company Tickets

Dead & Company

Dead and Company

Dead & Company is coming back around for their 2018 Tour and it's a rock show you don't want to miss. Take a few OG Grateful Dead members and add in the guitar\vocals of John Mayer and you have a unique musical experience like no other.

The first tour they had together might have been a trial run, but it seems that fans across the board approve of the Dead and Mayer combo.

So find that tie-dyed Jerry Bear shirt, bring the whole family, and grab seats from Rad.Tickets to enjoy a night of rock music you won't forget.

Dead & Company Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Dead & Company Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 741 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 730 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,117 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,539 tickets left
Hampton Coliseum - Hampton, VA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,014 tickets left
Hampton Coliseum - Hampton, VA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,877 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,238 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,442 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 12/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,879 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,937 tickets left