(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Dead & Company Tickets

Dead & Company

Dead and Company

Dead & Company is coming back around for their 2018 Tour and it's a rock show you don't want to miss. Take a few OG Grateful Dead members and add in the guitar\vocals of John Mayer and you have a unique musical experience like no other.

The first tour they had together might have been a trial run, but it seems that fans across the board approve of the Dead and Mayer combo.

So find that tie-dyed Jerry Bear shirt, bring the whole family, and grab seats from Rad.Tickets to enjoy a night of rock music you won't forget.

Dead & Company Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,184 tickets left

Upcoming Dead & Company Events

Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 71 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Thursday 6/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 596 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,403 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,856 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,184 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 833 tickets left
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 547 tickets left
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,241 tickets left
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
Friday 7/5/2019 TBA | 127 tickets left
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
Friday 7/5/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,085 tickets left
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
Saturday 7/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,263 tickets left