(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Detroit Red Wings

Original Six hockey Detroit Red Wings style! Tickets for on the glass, center ice, or suites. See the Wings play at any NHL arena.

Light up the lamp at Joe Louis Arena with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Detroit Red Wings Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 885 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 734 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,252 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,524 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,320 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,488 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,290 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,423 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 867 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,452 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,317 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 850 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,751 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 703 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,810 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,793 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,662 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,609 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/29/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,545 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,603 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,025 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,661 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 184 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,818 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,742 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,960 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 602 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,848 tickets left