(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Detroit Red Wings

Original Six hockey Detroit Red Wings style! Tickets for on the glass, center ice, or suites. See the Wings play at any NHL arena.

Light up the lamp at Joe Louis Arena with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Detroit Red Wings Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 856 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 830 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 781 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 9/23/2018 @3:00 PM | 100 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,921 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,290 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,759 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 787 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/3/2018 TBA
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 130 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,677 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 313 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 167 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,028 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 10/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 303 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 522 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 180 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 131 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 128 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 138 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 144 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 146 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 93 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 11/17/2018 @1:00 PM | 488 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 140 tickets left