(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Disney's The Little Mermaid Tickets

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Buy Disney's The Little Mermaid tickets today! See Ariel leave her magical kingdom in the ocean to join the world above. Hear the classics from the movie, including "Under the Sea", "Kiss the Girl", "Part of Your World", and more!

Get the best seats for the best prices with tickets from Rad.Tickets. See your favorite Disney film live and in person on Broadway or when the play comes to a theater near you!

Disney's The Little Mermaid Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Disney's The Little Mermaid Events

Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts - Ivins, UT
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 33 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 23 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 61 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts - Ivins, UT
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 53 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 94 tickets left
Garner Performing Arts Center - Garner, NC
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Saturday 10/26/2019 @2:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Garner Performing Arts Center - Garner, NC
Saturday 10/26/2019 @2:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Atwood Concert Hall - Anchorage, AK
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Arden Theatre - St Albert, AB
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 61 tickets left
Arden Theatre - St Albert, AB
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 75 tickets left
Arden Theatre - St Albert, AB
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Arden Theatre - St Albert, AB
Sunday 11/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Arden Theatre - St Albert, AB
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 71 tickets left
Arden Theatre - St Albert, AB
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 77 tickets left
Arden Theatre - St Albert, AB
Sunday 12/1/2019 @2:00 PM | 54 tickets left