(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets

Duke Blue Devils Basketball

Buy Duke Blue Devils tickets here. See the best college basketball has to offer, we have tickets to Cameron Stadium and anywhere the NCAA plays. Get your tickets to see the Blue Devils today!

Upcoming Duke Blue Devils Basketball Events

Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 31 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 688 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 1/5/2019 TBA | 23 tickets left
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, NC
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Saturday 1/12/2019 @2:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 25 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 1/19/2019 TBA | 25 tickets left
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @9:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 1/26/2019 @12:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center - Notre Dame, IN
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 72 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/2/2019 @12:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 2/9/2019 @6:00 PM | 11 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @9:00 PM | 157 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/16/2019 TBA | 24 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @9:00 PM | 31 tickets left
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 167 tickets left
Cassell Coliseum - Blacksburg, VA
Tuesday 2/26/2019 TBA | 111 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 3/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 53 tickets left