(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets

Duke Blue Devils Basketball

Buy Duke Blue Devils tickets here. See the best college basketball has to offer, we have tickets to Cameron Stadium and anywhere the NCAA plays. Get your tickets to see the Blue Devils today!

Upcoming Duke Blue Devils Basketball Events

Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 391 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 113 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 11/21/2019 TBA
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,701 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/22/2019 @5:00 PM | 694 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @9:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @9:30 PM | 458 tickets left
Cassell Coliseum - Blacksburg, VA
Friday 12/6/2019 TBA | 225 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 82 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 12/28/2019 @11:30 AM | 74 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @6:00 PM | 54 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/4/2020 TBA | 500 tickets left
McCamish Pavilion - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @9:00 PM | 190 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 1/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Littlejohn Coliseum - Clemson, SC
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 617 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 1/18/2020 @6:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @9:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @9:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 TBA | 1,171 tickets left
Conte Forum - Chestnut Hill, MA
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 382 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/15/2020 @4:00 PM | 47 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @9:00 PM | 704 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/22/2020 @4:00 PM | 53 tickets left