(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Eric Church Tickets

Eric Church

LOOK AT THIS! Use code EricChurchToday in the next 10 minutes and get 10% off! any purchase of $100 or more!

Eric Church

Eric Church is heading out on his "Holdin' My Own Tour". Eric Church will take the stage with his signature trucker cap, aviator sunglasses and have the whole crowd "Raise 'Em Up" during every concert.

Don't miss this country music sensation take the stage and grab tickets to see Eric Church live today.

Eric Church Events Near You

  Fairfield, CT, US
No events available.

Upcoming Eric Church Events

CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Friday 1/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 392 tickets left
CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Saturday 1/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 260 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 1/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 1/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 455 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 2/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 696 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 2/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 2/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 69 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 443 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 212 tickets left
US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 46 tickets left
US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 3/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 440 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday 3/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 397 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Saturday 3/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 309 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Friday 3/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 366 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Saturday 3/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 354 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 3/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 262 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 3/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 221 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 893 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 4/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 804 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday 4/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 263 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Friday 4/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Saturday 4/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 208 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 5/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 406 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 5/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 262 tickets left