(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Fall Out Boy Tickets

Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy

"Sugar, We're Goin Down" to The Mania Tour feauting Fall Out Boy and special guest Machine Gun Kelly. Pete Wentz and Patrick Stump have been leading the way for Fall Out Boy since they started making hardcore music in Chicago back in early 2001.

Through the years Fall Out Boy made us "Dance, Dance" and remind us that "My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark". Fall Out Boy was an emo-pop sensation when they started and have grown into different styles of music as the years went on.

A few years ago Fall Out Boy took a brief hiatus from putting out music. Fast forward to 2017 and FOB is back writing, recording and touring together just like when they started.

I grew up screaming lyrics from FOB from the pits at their shows. No matter how many years have passed I still think I am "Young and Menace" when I hear a song by FOB.

Don't be the one to miss the Mania Tour in 2018. Find pit passes or seats today from Rad.Tickets to see Fall Out Boy live and in concert NOW!

Fall Out Boy Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Fall Out Boy Events

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,407 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 771 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 9/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,697 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Thursday 9/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 971 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 9/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,275 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,430 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC
Friday 9/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 769 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 9/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 645 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 9/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,094 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Sunday 9/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 841 tickets left
Tucson Arena - Tucson, AZ
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 835 tickets left
MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,283 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 9/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,664 tickets left
Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 939 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,069 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 10/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,326 tickets left
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 811 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 675 tickets left