(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Florida Gators Football Tickets

Florida Gators Football

See the Florida Gators play at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium or anywhere else they play football. See one of the NCAA's best teams.

We have tickets all over the stadium. So sit on the 50, 40, 30, 20, goal line, behind the post, or anywhere you want with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Florida Gators Football Events

Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Friday 9/4/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium Parking Lots - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 375 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium Parking Lots - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 389 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 398 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium Parking Lots - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA | 801 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium Parking Lots - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA | 391 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium Parking Lots - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA | 328 tickets left
Vaught Hemingway Stadium Parking Lots - Oxford, MS
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA | 695 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field Parking Lots - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 182 tickets left
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA | 282 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium Parking Lots - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 415 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium Parking Lots - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 404 tickets left
Doak Campbell Stadium Parking Lots - Tallahassee, FL
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA | 504 tickets left