(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Florida Gators Football Tickets

Florida Gators Football

See the Florida Gators play at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium or anywhere else they play football. See one of the NCAA's best teams.

We have tickets all over the stadium. So sit on the 50, 40, 30, 20, goal line, behind the post, or anywhere you want with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Florida Gators Football Events

Camping World Stadium Parking Lots - Orlando, FL
Saturday 8/24/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,508 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Friday 9/6/2019 TBA | 39 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 1,426 tickets left
Kroger Field - Lexington, KY
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 697 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 1,296 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 1,441 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 1,022 tickets left
Tiger Stadium Parking Lots - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 7 tickets left
Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 656 tickets left
Williams-Brice Stadium Parking Lots - Columbia, SC
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 1,755 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field Parking Lots - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 7 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 251 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 1,335 tickets left
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium - Columbia, MO
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 336 tickets left
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 1,245 tickets left