(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Foo Fighters Tickets

Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters

The Foo Fighters were founded by David Grohl the drummer from Nirvana in 1994. Over the years the Grohl had to "Learn to Fly" with other band members. The current band lineup for the Foo Fighters consists of Nate Mendel, Pat Smear, Taylor Hawkins, and Chris Shiflett.

The Foo Fighters have released multiple studio and live albums and have even won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Album.

The Foo Fighters are heading back on tour for a show you will not want to miss. The new tour was announced right on the heels of their new album release "Concrete and Gold" and the single that blew up airwaves "Run".

It's been "Everlong" since the Foo Fighters have been on tour so don't miss this opportunity. Grab your best "Monkey Wrench" and be "My Hero" by checking out the amazing seats we have for every upcoming tour date. Buy tickets today for any Foo Fighters concert from Rad.Tickets before they sellout.

Foo Fighters Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Foo Fighters Events

Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,617 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 450 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 9/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 362 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 9/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,559 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 903 tickets left
Glen Helen Regional Park - San Bernardino, CA
Saturday 10/6/2018 @11:00 AM | 145 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 662 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 370 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 304 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,124 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 10/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 709 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 470 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 837 tickets left