(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Godsmack Tickets

Godsmack

Godsmack

Do you remember the snake bite entering your veins when Godsmacks single "Voodoo" came out?

Sully Erna and the rest of the band have been pumping out rock music since the mid 90's and haven't let up. They are back on tour headlining multiple festivals with bands like Def Leppard, The Offspring and Bush this year.

Don't miss out, stay "Awake" and secure tickets to one of their shows today with Rad.Tickets.

Godsmack Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Godsmack Events

Freeman Coliseum - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 503 tickets left
Ford Park Pavilion - Beaumont, TX
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 410 tickets left
The Fillmore - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 4/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 4/14/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,502 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 4/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,564 tickets left
Ford Center - IN - Evansville, IN
Thursday 4/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,631 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,451 tickets left
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 4/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Baxter Arena - Omaha, NE
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,032 tickets left
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 334 tickets left
South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Canalta Centre - Medicine Hat, AB
Monday 4/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 421 tickets left
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 205 tickets left
Encana Event Centre - Dawson Creek, BC
Thursday 5/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 67 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,449 tickets left
SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Sunday 5/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 268 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 5/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 599 tickets left
Budweiser Gardens - London, ON
Thursday 5/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 302 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 978 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 7/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 673 tickets left