(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Golden State Warriors Tickets

Golden State Warriors

Get tickets to the Oracle Arena and see the Golden State Warriors play. We got seats anywhere in the house at any NBA arena.

Rad.Tickets has you covered, let us get you tickets to support your favorite team. See the Dubs court side, from a suite, or anywhere in the house.

Upcoming Golden State Warriors Events

Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @5:30 PM | 364 tickets left
KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 536 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 422 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,572 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,071 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 57 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 10/19/2018 @8:30 PM | 453 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 256 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 58 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 56 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,449 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,385 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 405 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @5:30 PM | 64 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 573 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 65 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 898 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 291 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 515 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 51 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @5:30 PM | 58 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,076 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 25 tickets left