(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Golden State Warriors Tickets

Golden State Warriors

Get tickets to the Oracle Arena and see the Golden State Warriors play. We got seats anywhere in the house at any NBA arena.

Rad.Tickets has you covered, let us get you tickets to support your favorite team. See the Dubs court side, from a suite, or anywhere in the house.

Upcoming Golden State Warriors Events

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 10/19/2018 @8:30 PM | 775 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 717 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 337 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 786 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,519 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,335 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,642 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 781 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 471 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 717 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 770 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @5:30 PM | 495 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 811 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 893 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,446 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 642 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 897 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,167 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,123 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @5:30 PM | 875 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 456 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 600 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 841 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 848 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 12/7/2018 @8:30 PM | 447 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 12/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 654 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 621 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,089 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 671 tickets left