(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Golden State Warriors Tickets

Golden State Warriors

Get tickets to the Oracle Arena and see the Golden State Warriors play. We got seats anywhere in the house at any NBA arena.

Rad.Tickets has you covered, let us get you tickets to support your favorite team. See the Dubs court side, from a suite, or anywhere in the house.

Upcoming Golden State Warriors Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 414 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 108 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 458 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 12/22/2018 @5:30 PM | 273 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sunday 12/23/2018 @5:30 PM | 330 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 12/25/2018 @5:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 169 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 516 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 262 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,185 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 418 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 212 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 1/13/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 194 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 376 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 1/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 544 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 1/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,007 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 1/26/2019 @8:30 PM | 954 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,394 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 759 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @5:30 PM | 366 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 512 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,967 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sunday 2/10/2019 @5:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 433 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 932 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 627 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @5:30 PM | 844 tickets left