(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Golden State Warriors Tickets

Golden State Warriors

Get tickets to the Oracle Arena and see the Golden State Warriors play. We got seats anywhere in the house at any NBA arena.

Rad.Tickets has you covered, let us get you tickets to support your favorite team. See the Dubs court side, from a suite, or anywhere in the house.

Upcoming Golden State Warriors Events

Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,205 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 TBA | 1,341 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 5/2/2019 TBA | 1,165 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 1,132 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 TBA | 733 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/17/2019 TBA | 744 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 691 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/28/2019 TBA | 157 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 5/30/2019 TBA | 1,066 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sunday 6/2/2019 TBA | 1,027 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 6/10/2019 TBA | 624 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 112 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 7/1/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 7/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @12:00 PM | 230 tickets left