(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Green Bay Packers Tickets

Green Bay Packers

Buy Green Bay Packers tickets, Rad.Tickets has the best seats at Lambeau Field and anywhere the Packers play. Get out your Cheese Head and root on your team at any NFL venue.

Get the seats you want. Catch a player with the Lambeau Leap or sit on the 50 yard line. We have tickets anywhere in between too, so get the best deal today.

Upcoming Green Bay Packers Events

Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 8/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 212 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 704 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:20 PM
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:20 PM | 791 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 9/15/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,444 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 9/22/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,984 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Thursday 9/26/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,848 tickets left
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 TBA
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 @3:25 PM | 6,821 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Monday 10/14/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:15 PM | 2,096 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 10/20/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,383 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:20 PM
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:20 PM | 11 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:20 PM | 4,569 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:25 PM | 3,271 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 11/10/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,576 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 11/24/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 11/24/2019 @1:25 PM | 4,664 tickets left
MetLife Stadium Parking Lots - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 12/1/2019 TBA | 263 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Tent - NY - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 12/1/2019 @9:00 AM
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 12/1/2019 @1:00 PM | 4,273 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 12/8/2019 TBA