(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Hello, Dolly! Tickets

Hello, Dolly!

Hello, Dolly!

LOOK AT THIS! Enter code DollyisBack for a 5% discount in checkout!

Bette Midler returns to Broadway in the musical classic Hello, Dolly! Once again you have the opportunity to see one of the most cherished musicals on Broadway headlined by a star studded cast.

Hello, Dolly! premiered on Broadway in the 60's and is still considered one of the best musicals you can see there today.

Don't miss your chance to see this masterpiece of theater from the minds of Jerry Herman and Michael Stewart come back to life. Head on down to the Shubert Theatre on 225 West 44th Street in New York, NY to see this play live and on stage.

Checkout all the amazing seats we still have available for each show at Rad.Tickets

Upcoming Hello, Dolly! Events

Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 2/15/2019 @8:00 PM
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @1:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @6:30 PM | 39 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @2:00 PM | 39 tickets left
Fox Theatre - Visalia - Visalia, CA
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @6:30 PM
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 48 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 39 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 78 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 2/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 92 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 80 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 76 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 104 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 3/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 69 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @2:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 86 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @2:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 86 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 80 tickets left