(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Highly Suspect Tickets

Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect came onto the rock music scene only a few years ago but they came swinging for the rafters. They bring a hard rock vibe with a taste of blues rock in the lyrics sung by Johnny Stevens.

"My Name Is Human" is up for Best Rock Song for the 2017 Grammy Awards. That's 3 nominations in 2 years.......looks like they are doing something right.

Highly Suspect is absolutely capitalizing on the momentum of their new album " The Boy Who Died Wolf" and heading out on tour. Highly Suspect is one of those bands you don't want to pass up catching live and in concert.

Make sure to checkout all the tour dates they have set up and grab tickets from Rad.Tickets today.

Highly Suspect Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left

Upcoming Highly Suspect Events

Poolside At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 19 tickets left
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 10/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 29 tickets left
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Horizon Events Center - Clive, IA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 15 tickets left
Pabst Theater - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @8:30 PM | 131 tickets left
The Sylvee - WI - Madison, WI
Friday 11/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Buffalo Riverworks - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Sherman Theater - Stroudsburg, PA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 169 tickets left
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
The Fillmore - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 21 tickets left
The Mill & Mine - Knoxville, TN
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Marathon Music Works - Nashville, TN
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:30 PM | 18 tickets left
The Tabernacle - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 49 tickets left
Terminal 5 - New York, NY
Friday 5/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left