(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Highly Suspect Tickets

Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect came onto the rock music scene only a few years ago but they came swinging for the rafters. They bring a hard rock vibe with a taste of blues rock in the lyrics sung by Johnny Stevens.

"My Name Is Human" is up for Best Rock Song for the 2017 Grammy Awards. That's 3 nominations in 2 years.......looks like they are doing something right.

Highly Suspect is absolutely capitalizing on the momentum of their new album " The Boy Who Died Wolf" and heading out on tour. Highly Suspect is one of those bands you don't want to pass up catching live and in concert.

Make sure to checkout all the tour dates they have set up and grab tickets from Rad.Tickets today.

Highly Suspect Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Highly Suspect Events

Sokol Auditorium - Omaha, NE
Thursday 8/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
The Mission Ballroom - Denver, CO
Saturday 8/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 68 tickets left
EXPRESS LIVE! - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/14/2019 @5:00 PM | 14 tickets left
The Truman - Kansas City - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 14 tickets left
The Criterion - Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 9/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 9 tickets left
The Bomb Factory - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Club LA - Destin - Destin, FL
Monday 9/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 65 tickets left
Club LA - Destin - Destin, FL
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Jannus Live - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 9/27/2019 @9:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Culture Room - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 11 tickets left
House Of Blues - San Diego - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/11/2019 TBA | 34 tickets left
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 10/12/2019 @11:00 AM | 45 tickets left
Wonder Ballroom - Portland, OR
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @8:30 PM | 14 tickets left
The Neptune Theatre - Seattle, WA
Thursday 10/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Knitting Factory Spokane - Spokane, WA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Poolside At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 10/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 15 tickets left
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
The Sylvee - WI - Madison, WI
Friday 11/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Sherman Theater - Stroudsburg, PA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 15 tickets left
The Fillmore - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 12 tickets left
The Mill & Mine - Knoxville, TN
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Marathon Music Works - Nashville, TN
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:30 PM | 16 tickets left
The Tabernacle - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM