(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets

See the Houston Rockets play at the Toyota Center or any NBA arena.

Root your team on with Clutch the Bear, so get tickets today. We have club level, suites, lower and upper, so get in with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Houston Rockets Events

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:30 PM | 428 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 4/22/2019 @8:30 PM | 914 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 1,263 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 4/26/2019 TBA | 1,142 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/28/2019 TBA | 703 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 4/30/2019 TBA | 539 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/2/2019 TBA | 536 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 590 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/12/2019 TBA | 467 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 5/14/2019 TBA | 387 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/16/2019 TBA | 389 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 388 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 5/28/2019 TBA | 289 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/30/2019 TBA | 351 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/2/2019 TBA | 355 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 6/10/2019 TBA | 347 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 253 tickets left