(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets

See the Houston Rockets play at the Toyota Center or any NBA arena.

Root your team on with Clutch the Bear, so get tickets today. We have club level, suites, lower and upper, so get in with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 626 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 955 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 12/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,505 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 757 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 12/25/2018 @2:00 PM | 992 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 962 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 12/29/2018 @6:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/31/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 238 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 457 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 744 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 769 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,238 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 1/13/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,749 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 985 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 849 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 521 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,492 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 741 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 1/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 922 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 727 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 2/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 535 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,644 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 803 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @8:30 PM | 607 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 785 tickets left