(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets

See the Houston Rockets play at the Toyota Center or any NBA arena.

Root your team on with Clutch the Bear, so get tickets today. We have club level, suites, lower and upper, so get in with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Houston Rockets Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 768 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 649 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,226 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,178 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,487 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,497 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,514 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,550 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 175 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 448 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 762 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,380 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,564 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,652 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 150 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,000 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,751 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 777 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,542 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 12/6/2018 @8:30 PM | 1,086 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 12/8/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,682 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,663 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,505 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,747 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,319 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,502 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 12/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,850 tickets left