(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets

See the Houston Rockets play at the Toyota Center or any NBA arena.

Root your team on with Clutch the Bear, so get tickets today. We have club level, suites, lower and upper, so get in with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Houston Rockets Events

Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 522 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 10/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 74 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 10/7/2018 @3:00 PM | 402 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 936 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/16/2018 TBA | 4 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,054 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 847 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 595 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,037 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,042 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,023 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,271 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 480 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 447 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 353 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,031 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 94 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 942 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,010 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 473 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,012 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 12/6/2018 @8:30 PM | 273 tickets left