(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets

See the Houston Rockets play at the Toyota Center or any NBA arena.

Root your team on with Clutch the Bear, so get tickets today. We have club level, suites, lower and upper, so get in with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Houston Rockets Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,245 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,473 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,366 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,330 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,166 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 635 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,765 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,762 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,559 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,676 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,824 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,176 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,483 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,610 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,127 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,843 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/30/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,629 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 822 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,313 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,902 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,745 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @8:30 PM | 879 tickets left