(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Houston Texans Tickets

Houston Texans

Get your tickets today, we have tickets to all Houston Texans games. Everything's bigger in Texas and that includes NRG. So let Rad.Tickets get you the seats you want.

Want to sit behind the Texans, in any NFL stadium. We have 50 yard line, suites, upper and lower sections, and more!

Upcoming Houston Texans Events

Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Thursday 8/8/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,019 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/17/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,008 tickets left
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Saturday 8/24/2019 TBA
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 8/24/2019 @9:00 PM | 8,784 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,973 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Superdome Parking Lot - New Orleans, LA
Monday 9/9/2019 TBA
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Monday 9/9/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,158 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/12/2019 TBA | 133 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/15/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,101 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:25 PM | 2,839 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/29/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,018 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,027 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/13/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/13/2019 @12:00 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/13/2019 @12:00 PM | 5,768 tickets left
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,508 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/27/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,941 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, GL
Sunday 11/3/2019 @2:30 PM | 370 tickets left
M&T Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 11/17/2019 TBA
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 11/17/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,482 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Thursday 11/21/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left