(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Houston Texans Tickets

Houston Texans

Get your tickets today, we have tickets to all Houston Texans games. Everything's bigger in Texas and that includes NRG. So let Rad.Tickets get you the seats you want.

Want to sit behind the Texans, in any NFL stadium. We have 50 yard line, suites, upper and lower sections, and more!

Upcoming Houston Texans Events

Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Thursday 8/8/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,171 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/17/2019 TBA | 153 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,100 tickets left
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Saturday 8/24/2019 TBA
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 7,145 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA | 166 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,373 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Superdome Parking Lot - New Orleans, LA
Monday 9/9/2019 TBA
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Monday 9/9/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,153 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/12/2019 TBA | 96 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/12/2019 TBA | 9 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA | 174 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/15/2019 @12:00 PM | 3,817 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA | 17 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:25 PM | 4,574 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/29/2019 TBA | 173 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 3,629 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 TBA | 173 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 @12:00 PM | 3,665 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/13/2019 @10:00 AM
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/13/2019 @12:00 PM | 3 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/13/2019 @12:00 PM | 5,762 tickets left
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,077 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/27/2019 TBA | 173 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 3,043 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, GL
Sunday 11/3/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,147 tickets left
M&T Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 11/17/2019 TBA
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 11/17/2019 @1:00 PM | 4,076 tickets left