(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Indiana Fever Tickets

Indiana Fever

Buy your tickets to root on the Indiana Fever live. We have tickets to all Bankers Life Fieldhouse games and all away games too. We have tickets to all WNBA games.

See some premier professional basketball with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Indiana Fever Events

Westchester County Center - White Plains, NY
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 10 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Tuesday 5/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 6/9/2019 @4:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 6/11/2019 @7:00 PM
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
Thursday 6/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 243 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 6/15/2019 @7:00 PM
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @11:00 AM | 4 tickets left
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 235 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Sunday 6/23/2019 @4:00 PM | 104 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @7:00 PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 17 tickets left
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 235 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 7/10/2019 @12:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 7/14/2019 @4:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:00 PM
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 8/10/2019 @4:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:00 PM
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 469 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @4:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 13 tickets left