(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Indiana Fever Tickets

Indiana Fever

Buy your tickets to root on the Indiana Fever live. We have tickets to all Bankers Life Fieldhouse games and all away games too. We have tickets to all WNBA games.

See some premier professional basketball with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Indiana Fever Events

State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @11:00 AM
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 166 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Sunday 6/23/2019 @4:00 PM | 268 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 207 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 221 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 7/10/2019 @12:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 7/14/2019 @4:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 225 tickets left
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 569 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 355 tickets left
Entertainment & Sports Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 496 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 8/10/2019 @4:00 PM | 360 tickets left
Entertainment & Sports Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/18/2019 @3:00 PM | 503 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 282 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 873 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @4:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 367 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 140 tickets left
Westchester County Center - White Plains, NY
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 106 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 9/8/2019 @4:00 PM | 317 tickets left