(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Indiana Fever Tickets

Indiana Fever

Buy your tickets to root on the Indiana Fever live. We have tickets to all Bankers Life Fieldhouse games and all away games too. We have tickets to all WNBA games.

See some premier professional basketball with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Indiana Fever Events

Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/17/2020 @6:00 PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @7:00 PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:00 PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 23 tickets left
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 5/31/2020 @6:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @11:00 AM | 85 tickets left
Entertainment & Sports Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Gateway Center Arena At College Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @3:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Thursday 6/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
Friday 6/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 6/21/2020 @2:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Gateway Center Arena At College Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 6/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 6/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 6/28/2020 @2:00 PM
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 503 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 7/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 49 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/5/2020 @4:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 7/7/2020 @12:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @11:00 AM | 291 tickets left
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/16/2020 @5:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 8/18/2020 @7:00 PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:00 PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 8/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/28/2020 @7:00 PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 8/30/2020 @6:00 PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 9/5/2020 @2:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 495 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 9/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 47 tickets left