(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Tickets

Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball

Don't miss a single Iowa Hawkeyes basketball game this season. It doesn't matter if you want to cheer on the Hawkeyes at home at the Carver-Hawkeye Arena or at any NCAA away game. Rad.Tickets has you covered for all your NCAA basketball action. Find great seats at amazing prices for every game this season from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Events

Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Saturday 12/15/2018 @3:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 82 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Saturday 12/22/2018 @12:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Sunday 1/6/2019 TBA | 323 tickets left
Welsh Ryan Arena - Evanston, IL
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 380 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Saturday 1/12/2019 @1:30 PM | 177 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 418 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Sunday 1/20/2019 @12:00 PM | 280 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Thursday 1/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 373 tickets left
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 1/27/2019 @4:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Friday 2/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 333 tickets left
Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN
Thursday 2/7/2019 @9:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Sunday 2/10/2019 @5:30 PM | 378 tickets left
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 2/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 111 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 411 tickets left
Gallagher IBA Arena - Stillwater, OK
Sunday 2/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 332 tickets left
Kohl Center - Madison, WI
Thursday 3/7/2019 @6:00 PM | 198 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 262 tickets left