(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Jay-Z Tickets

Jay-Z

Jay-Z

To say Jay-Z has gone far in his career as a musician might be an understatement. From rapping about selling crack in the Marcy Houses in Brooklyn to becoming the 2nd richest hip hop musician in the USA is pretty impressive.

Jay-Z has taken the rap game and molded it into not only a career but also a business. He married the Queen Bee (Beyonce), has broken down barriers on collaborations, and he even threw himself a retirement concert at Madison Square Garden. Jay-Z has been called an American Gangster or even Big Pimpin' and hasn't stopped hustling since day 1.

Either way, from Reasonable Doubt to any version of the Blueprint Jay-z has made his mark on not only rap but on music in general. Now with the release of his 13th album 4:44, Jay-Z is heading back out on a US tour.

Don't miss you chance to catch Jay-Z live and in concert with his up coming On The Run II Tour featuring Beyonce. Checkout all the amazing seats available for any concert and buy Jay-Z tickets today from Rad.Tickets before they sell out.

Jay-Z Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Jay-Z Events

Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 626 tickets left
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
Thursday 8/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 893 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 961 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 8/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,539 tickets left
Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,708 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,838 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,543 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 9/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,529 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,584 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,441 tickets left
University Of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,593 tickets left
Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,613 tickets left
Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Sunday 9/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,431 tickets left
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,493 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,051 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,138 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,330 tickets left