(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

Achmed the Dead Terrorist will be screaming "Silence, I keel you", if you miss out on seeing Jeff Dunham live. Jeff Dunham and his parade of puppets like Walter, Peanut, Bubba J, Little Jeff, and all his other characters are heading out on their new comedy tour. You're not going to want to miss the laughs or Jeff's amazing ventriloquist skills so buy tickets today.

See some of Jeff's best characters:

  • Achmed the Dead Terrorist
  • Walter
  • Peanut
  • Jose Jalapeno on a Stick
  • Bubba J
  • Sweet Daddy Dee
  • Melvin the Superhero Guy
  • Little Jeff
  • Diane
  • Achmed Jr.
  • And More!

Jeff Dunham Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Jeff Dunham Events

ExploreAsheville.com Arena at Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville, NC
Saturday 3/13/2021 @5:00 PM | 562 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 4/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,065 tickets left
CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Saturday 4/10/2021 @5:00 PM | 983 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Sunday 4/11/2021 @3:00 PM | 441 tickets left
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 371 tickets left
Toyota Center - Kennewick - Kennewick, WA
Thursday 4/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 898 tickets left
Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 772 tickets left
ExtraMile Arena - Boise, ID
Saturday 4/24/2021 @5:00 PM | 760 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday 4/25/2021 @3:00 PM | 536 tickets left
Reno Events Center - Reno, NV
Saturday 5/22/2021 @5:00 PM | 1,445 tickets left
Stockton Arena - Stockton, CA
Wednesday 6/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,020 tickets left
Toyota Arena - Ontario - Ontario, CA
Thursday 6/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,277 tickets left
Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA
Friday 6/25/2021 @8:30 PM | 98 tickets left
Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Sunday 6/27/2021 @8:00 PM | 158 tickets left
EJ Nutter Center - Dayton, OH
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 813 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 7/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Berglund Center Coliseum - Roanoke, VA
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Budweiser Gardens - London, ON
Sunday 7/11/2021 @3:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville - Robinsonville, MS
Thursday 7/22/2021 @8:00 PM | 319 tickets left
Event Center at Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Verona, NY
Friday 7/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 235 tickets left
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino - Hammond, IN
Saturday 7/24/2021 @8:00 PM | 639 tickets left
Victory Theatre - IN - Evansville, IN
Sunday 7/25/2021 @3:00 PM | 300 tickets left
United Wireless Arena - Dodge City, KS
Friday 8/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 657 tickets left
Broadmoor World Arena - Colorado Springs, CO
Saturday 8/14/2021 @5:00 PM | 828 tickets left
1stBank Center - Broomfield, CO
Sunday 8/15/2021 @3:00 PM | 580 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 8/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,031 tickets left
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 8/21/2021 @9:00 PM | 698 tickets left
Allegan County Fair - Allegan, MI
Friday 9/10/2021 @8:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Coronavirus Update