(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

Achmed the Dead Terrorist will be screaming "Silence, I keel you", if you miss out on seeing Jeff Dunham live. Jeff Dunham and his parade of puppets like Walter, Peanut, Bubba J, Little Jeff, and all his other characters are heading out on their new comedy tour. You're not going to want to miss the laughs or Jeff's amazing ventriloquist skills so buy tickets today.

See some of Jeff's best characters:

  • Achmed the Dead Terrorist
  • Walter
  • Peanut
  • Jose Jalapeno on a Stick
  • Bubba J
  • Sweet Daddy Dee
  • Melvin the Superhero Guy
  • Little Jeff
  • Diane
  • Achmed Jr.
  • And More!

Jeff Dunham Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Jeff Dunham Events

United Wireless Arena - Dodge City, KS
Thursday 6/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 294 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 6/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 639 tickets left
Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Thursday 6/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 113 tickets left
Golden Nugget - Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA
Friday 6/26/2020 @8:30 PM | 78 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 7/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 423 tickets left
Berglund Center Coliseum - Roanoke, VA
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @3:00 PM | 23 tickets left
ExploreAsheville.com Arena at Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville, NC
Thursday 7/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 360 tickets left
EJ Nutter Center - Dayton, OH
Saturday 7/11/2020 @5:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Budweiser Gardens - London, ON
Sunday 7/12/2020 @3:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Victory Theatre - IN - Evansville, IN
Wednesday 7/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville - Robinsonville, MS
Thursday 7/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Event Center at Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Verona, NY
Friday 7/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 152 tickets left
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino - Hammond, IN
Saturday 7/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 395 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Thursday 7/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 305 tickets left
CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Friday 7/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 403 tickets left
1stBank Center - Broomfield, CO
Saturday 8/1/2020 @5:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Broadmoor World Arena - Colorado Springs, CO
Sunday 8/2/2020 @3:00 PM | 261 tickets left
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday 8/14/2020 @9:00 PM | 332 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 700 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 8/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 342 tickets left
Allegan County Fair - Allegan, MI
Friday 9/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 100 tickets left
Toyota Arena - Ontario - Ontario, CA
Thursday 9/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre - Lincoln, CA
Friday 9/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Palomar Starlight Theater at Pala Casino Spa and Resort - Pala, CA
Saturday 9/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 307 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 379 tickets left
ExtraMile Arena - Boise, ID
Thursday 11/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
Stockton Arena - Stockton, CA
Friday 11/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 419 tickets left
Reno Events Center - Reno, NV
Saturday 11/14/2020 @5:00 PM | 354 tickets left
Coronavirus Update