(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

Achmed the Dead Terrorist will be screaming "Silence, I keel you", if you miss out on seeing Jeff Dunham live. Jeff Dunham and his parade of puppets like Walter, Peanut, Bubba J, Little Jeff, and all his other characters are heading out on their new comedy tour. You're not going to want to miss the laughs or Jeff's amazing ventriloquist skills so buy tickets today.

See some of Jeff's best characters:

  • Achmed the Dead Terrorist
  • Walter
  • Peanut
  • Jose Jalapeno on a Stick
  • Bubba J
  • Sweet Daddy Dee
  • Melvin the Superhero Guy
  • Little Jeff
  • Diane
  • Achmed Jr.
  • And More!

Jeff Dunham Events Near You

  Fairfield, CT, US
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard - Bridgeport, CT
Saturday 3/16/2019 @5:00 PM | 625 tickets left

Upcoming Jeff Dunham Events

Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday 12/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 12/29/2018 @5:00 PM | 322 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 12/30/2018 @3:00 PM | 314 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Monday 12/31/2018 @3:00 PM | 561 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 697 tickets left
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 453 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 436 tickets left
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Saturday 1/12/2019 @5:00 PM | 288 tickets left
BB&T Arena - Highland Heights, KY
Sunday 1/13/2019 @3:00 PM | 439 tickets left
TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 525 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 1/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 558 tickets left
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 257 tickets left
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
Saturday 1/26/2019 @5:00 PM | 41 tickets left
Rimrock Auto Arena - Billings, MT
Sunday 1/27/2019 @3:00 PM | 182 tickets left
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 2/9/2019 @5:00 PM | 246 tickets left
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 368 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 665 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 201 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/16/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Tribute Communities Centre - Oshawa, ON
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 408 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 863 tickets left
Peterborough Memorial Centre - Peterborough, ON
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Place Bell - Laval, QC
Saturday 3/2/2019 @5:00 PM | 424 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:00 PM | 360 tickets left
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kitchener, ON
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 443 tickets left
Cross Insurance Arena - Portland, ME
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 461 tickets left
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard - Bridgeport, CT
Saturday 3/16/2019 @5:00 PM | 625 tickets left
Cure Insurance Arena - Trenton, NJ
Sunday 3/17/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,064 tickets left