(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

Achmed the Dead Terrorist will be screaming "Silence, I keel you", if you miss out on seeing Jeff Dunham live. Jeff Dunham and his parade of puppets like Walter, Peanut, Bubba J, Little Jeff, and all his other characters are heading out on their new comedy tour. You're not going to want to miss the laughs or Jeff's amazing ventriloquist skills so buy tickets today.

See some of Jeff's best characters:

  • Achmed the Dead Terrorist
  • Walter
  • Peanut
  • Jose Jalapeno on a Stick
  • Bubba J
  • Sweet Daddy Dee
  • Melvin the Superhero Guy
  • Little Jeff
  • Diane
  • Achmed Jr.
  • And More!

Jeff Dunham Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 420 tickets left

Upcoming Jeff Dunham Events

DCU Center - Worcester, MA
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena - Binghamton, NY
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 387 tickets left
Leon's Centre - Kingston, ON
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 390 tickets left
Meridian Centre - St Catharines, ON
Saturday 10/20/2018 @5:00 PM | 331 tickets left
Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY
Sunday 10/21/2018 @3:00 PM | 398 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 420 tickets left
Richmond Coliseum - Richmond, VA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 496 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday 11/10/2018 @5:00 PM | 526 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Sunday 11/11/2018 @3:00 PM | 576 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 942 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 12/29/2018 @5:00 PM | 437 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 12/30/2018 @3:00 PM | 800 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Monday 12/31/2018 @3:00 PM | 1,079 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,206 tickets left
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 699 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 716 tickets left
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Saturday 1/12/2019 @5:00 PM | 807 tickets left
BB&T Arena - Highland Heights, KY
Sunday 1/13/2019 @3:00 PM | 698 tickets left
TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,003 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 1/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 617 tickets left
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 434 tickets left
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
Saturday 1/26/2019 @5:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Rimrock Auto Arena - Billings, MT
Sunday 1/27/2019 @3:00 PM | 291 tickets left
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 2/9/2019 @5:00 PM | 405 tickets left
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 551 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 778 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 352 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/16/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,534 tickets left
Tribute Communities Centre - Oshawa, ON
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 398 tickets left