(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

Achmed the Dead Terrorist will be screaming "Silence, I keel you", if you miss out on seeing Jeff Dunham live. Jeff Dunham and his parade of puppets like Walter, Peanut, Bubba J, Little Jeff, and all his other characters are heading out on their new comedy tour. You're not going to want to miss the laughs or Jeff's amazing ventriloquist skills so buy tickets today.

See some of Jeff's best characters:

  • Achmed the Dead Terrorist
  • Walter
  • Peanut
  • Jose Jalapeno on a Stick
  • Bubba J
  • Sweet Daddy Dee
  • Melvin the Superhero Guy
  • Little Jeff
  • Diane
  • Achmed Jr.
  • And More!

Jeff Dunham Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Jeff Dunham Events

Tribute Communities Centre - Oshawa, ON
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 954 tickets left
Peterborough Memorial Centre - Peterborough, ON
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM
Place Bell - Laval, QC
Saturday 3/2/2019 @5:00 PM | 301 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kitchener, ON
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 724 tickets left
Cross Insurance Arena - Portland, ME
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,375 tickets left
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard - Bridgeport, CT
Saturday 3/16/2019 @5:00 PM | 872 tickets left
Cure Insurance Arena - Trenton, NJ
Sunday 3/17/2019 @3:00 PM | 736 tickets left
Pensacola Bay Center - Pensacola, FL
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,973 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,501 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,451 tickets left
The Rapides Parish Coliseum - Alexandria, LA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @5:00 PM | 588 tickets left
NRG Arena - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/31/2019 @3:00 PM | 2,173 tickets left
North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,528 tickets left
Knoxville Civic Coliseum - Knoxville, TN
Thursday 4/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 453 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Friday 4/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Big Sandy Superstore Arena - Huntington, WV
Saturday 4/13/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,549 tickets left
Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
Sunday 4/14/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,063 tickets left
Budweiser Events Center - Loveland, CO
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Santa Ana Star Center - Rio Rancho, NM
Thursday 4/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 499 tickets left
The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 201 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 4/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,535 tickets left
Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,538 tickets left
Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Saturday 5/11/2019 @3:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall - Eugene, OR
Saturday 5/18/2019 @5:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Oxnard Performing Arts Center - Oxnard, CA
Saturday 6/1/2019 @5:00 PM | 409 tickets left
Rabobank Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Sunday 6/2/2019 @3:00 PM | 516 tickets left
Del Mar Fairgrounds - Del Mar, CA
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 218 tickets left