(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Jim Jefferies Tickets

Jim Jefferies

Jim Jeffries

Jim Jefferies is an Australian comedian with absolutely no filter to say the least. From his unreal stories about his single life to his new outlooks on being a father he can pretty much relate to almost all audiences. If you haven't seen his gun control rant you really should invest in checking it out.....and "if you don't like it, go home". Get up gunta and don't miss seeing Jim Jefferies live and grab tickets today.

Jim Jefferies Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 638 tickets left

Upcoming Jim Jefferies Events

Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Friday 1/10/2020 @10:00 PM | 69 tickets left
Arlington Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 376 tickets left
Cullen Theater At Wortham Theater Center - Houston, TX
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 228 tickets left
The Joy Theater - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 1/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 115 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/14/2020 @10:00 PM | 217 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/15/2020 @10:00 PM | 191 tickets left
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 638 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 817 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 346 tickets left
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 488 tickets left
The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 295 tickets left
Terrace Theater at Long Beach Convention Center - Long Beach, CA
Friday 4/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 799 tickets left
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 329 tickets left
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Friday 4/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 566 tickets left
San Jose Civic - San Jose, CA
Saturday 4/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 333 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX - Austin, TX
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Winstar Casino - Thackerville, OK
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 380 tickets left
Route 66 Casino - Albuquerque, NM
Saturday 6/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 278 tickets left