(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Jim Jefferies Tickets

Jim Jefferies

Jim Jeffries

Jim Jefferies is an Australian comedian with absolutely no filter to say the least. From his unreal stories about his single life to his new outlooks on being a father he can pretty much relate to almost all audiences. If you haven't seen his gun control rant you really should invest in checking it out.....and "if you don't like it, go home". Get up gunta and don't miss seeing Jim Jefferies live and grab tickets today.

Jim Jefferies Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 448 tickets left

Upcoming Jim Jefferies Events

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 10/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 222 tickets left
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 89 tickets left
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 448 tickets left
Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 397 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/15/2019 @10:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/16/2019 @10:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 8/2/2019 @10:00 PM | 325 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/3/2019 @10:00 PM | 294 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/29/2019 @10:00 PM | 319 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/30/2019 @10:00 PM | 315 tickets left