(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Jim Jefferies Tickets

Jim Jefferies

Jim Jeffries

Jim Jefferies is an Australian comedian with absolutely no filter to say the least. From his unreal stories about his single life to his new outlooks on being a father he can pretty much relate to almost all audiences. If you haven't seen his gun control rant you really should invest in checking it out.....and "if you don't like it, go home". Get up gunta and don't miss seeing Jim Jefferies live and grab tickets today.

Jim Jefferies Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Jim Jefferies Events

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Friday 4/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Madison - Madison, WI
Friday 5/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 59 tickets left
FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, ON
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, ON
Friday 5/15/2020 @10:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Centennial Hall - ON - London, ON
Saturday 5/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX - Austin, TX
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 91 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX - Austin, TX
Friday 5/29/2020 @9:30 PM | 124 tickets left
Winstar Casino - Thackerville, OK
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheater - Tucson, AZ
Friday 6/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 81 tickets left
Route 66 Casino - Albuquerque, NM
Saturday 6/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 7/31/2020 @10:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/1/2020 @10:00 PM | 111 tickets left
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
Friday 8/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 75 tickets left
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO
Friday 8/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 168 tickets left
The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
Saturday 8/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 82 tickets left
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Terrace Theater at Long Beach Convention Center - Long Beach, CA
Saturday 8/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/20/2020 @10:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/21/2020 @10:00 PM | 141 tickets left
San Jose Civic - San Jose, CA
Postponed TBA | 139 tickets left
Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN
Postponed TBA | 4 tickets left
Coronavirus Update