(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Kansas City Royals

See the Kansas City Royals, the 2015 World Series Champs, play at Kauffman Stadium or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has great deals for all baseball games, so grab your Royals tickets today and see them play anywhere in the US or Canada.

Upcoming Kansas City Royals Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 285 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 327 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 419 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:05 PM | 205 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:05 PM | 270 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:10 PM | 296 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 305 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @6:05 PM | 262 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @1:10 PM | 336 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,064 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:05 PM | 300 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 63 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:05 PM | 344 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 493 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:10 PM | 866 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 305 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @2:05 PM | 247 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @1:05 PM | 506 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 315 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @6:05 PM | 366 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 278 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:05 PM | 381 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @6:05 PM | 225 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 267 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:10 PM | 327 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:05 PM | 866 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @1:05 PM | 853 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 @12:05 PM | 312 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 3/23/2020 @6:40 PM | 102 tickets left