(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Kansas City Royals

See the Kansas City Royals, the 2015 World Series Champs, play at Kauffman Stadium or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has great deals for all baseball games, so grab your Royals tickets today and see them play anywhere in the US or Canada.

Upcoming Kansas City Royals Events

Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @7:10 PM | 4 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @1:10 PM
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:07 PM | 684 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 6/29/2019 @4:07 PM | 968 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:07 PM | 1,120 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 7/1/2019 @1:07 PM | 1,056 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:15 PM | 584 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:15 PM | 970 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 7/4/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,762 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:05 PM | 239 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/6/2019 @4:05 PM | 98 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 7/7/2019 @1:35 PM | 165 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:15 PM | 730 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/13/2019 @6:15 PM | 846 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/14/2019 @1:15 PM | 476 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:15 PM | 557 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:15 PM | 624 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:15 PM | 716 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 7/18/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 50 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:10 PM | 52 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 7/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 42 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,675 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,724 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 7/25/2019 @7:15 PM | 849 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:15 PM | 756 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/27/2019 @6:15 PM | 767 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/28/2019 @1:15 PM | 478 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/29/2019 @7:15 PM | 607 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:15 PM | 463 tickets left