(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Kansas City Royals

See the Kansas City Royals, the 2015 World Series Champs, play at Kauffman Stadium or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has great deals for all baseball games, so grab your Royals tickets today and see them play anywhere in the US or Canada.

Upcoming Kansas City Royals Events

Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,172 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 4/20/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,711 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 4/21/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,658 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 4/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 146 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 163 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @1:10 PM | 121 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:15 PM | 813 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/27/2019 @6:15 PM | 414 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:15 PM | 1,174 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 4/29/2019 @7:15 PM | 466 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,171 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/2/2019 @1:15 PM | 1,050 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 654 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/4/2019 @4:10 PM | 673 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/5/2019 @1:10 PM | 712 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 5/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,348 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,852 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,025 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:15 PM | 509 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 5/11/2019 @6:15 PM | 666 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:15 PM | 479 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:15 PM | 467 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:15 PM | 523 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/16/2019 @12:15 PM | 599 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:07 PM | 388 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:07 PM | 226 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 5/19/2019 @1:07 PM | 729 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,346 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,253 tickets left