(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Kansas City Royals

See the Kansas City Royals, the 2015 World Series Champs, play at Kauffman Stadium or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has great deals for all baseball games, so grab your Royals tickets today and see them play anywhere in the US or Canada.

Upcoming Kansas City Royals Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/27/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/28/2021 TBA
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/1/2021 TBA
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/2/2021 @1:05 PM | 8 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/3/2021 @1:05 PM | 8 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/6/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/6/2021 @1:05 PM | 8 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/7/2021 TBA
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/9/2021 @6:05 PM | 8 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/10/2021 TBA | 126 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/11/2021 @1:05 PM | 8 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/12/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/13/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/14/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/16/2021 @6:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/17/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/18/2021 @1:05 PM | 128 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/19/2021 TBA
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/19/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/20/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/21/2021 @1:05 PM | 12 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/23/2021 @6:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/24/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/25/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/26/2021 TBA | 8 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/26/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/27/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/28/2021 @12:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 4/1/2021 TBA | 10 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/3/2021 TBA | 84 tickets left
Coronavirus Update