(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Kansas City Royals

See the Kansas City Royals, the 2015 World Series Champs, play at Kauffman Stadium or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has great deals for all baseball games, so grab your Royals tickets today and see them play anywhere in the US or Canada.

Upcoming Kansas City Royals Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/17/2019 @6:15 PM | 14 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 8/18/2019 @1:15 PM | 339 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 8/19/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,420 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,650 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,912 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 38 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:10 PM | 62 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:10 PM | 87 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 8/26/2019 @7:15 PM | 697 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:15 PM | 639 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,620 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 8/29/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,539 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:15 PM | 731 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/31/2019 @6:15 PM | 771 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/1/2019 @1:15 PM | 887 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @7:15 PM | 913 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 9/5/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,616 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,045 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Saturday 9/7/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,012 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,026 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,283 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,321 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,317 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:15 PM | 927 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 9/14/2019 @6:15 PM | 981 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:15 PM | 1,743 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:07 PM | 803 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:07 PM | 845 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @12:37 PM | 748 tickets left