(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Kansas City Royals

See the Kansas City Royals, the 2015 World Series Champs, play at Kauffman Stadium or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has great deals for all baseball games, so grab your Royals tickets today and see them play anywhere in the US or Canada.

Upcoming Kansas City Royals Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 TBA | 86 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @2:05 PM | 136 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 TBA | 263 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @12:10 PM | 69 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 58 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:05 PM | 70 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 TBA | 100 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @6:05 PM | 340 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 36 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @1:05 PM | 44 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @6:40 PM | 62 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 TBA | 64 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 TBA | 243 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 TBA | 62 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 TBA | 262 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 TBA | 64 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2019 TBA | 243 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/21/2019 TBA | 44 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left