(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tickets

Kansas Jayhawks Basketball

Buy Kansas Jayhawks tickets, we have tickets to Allen Fieldhouse and all college basketball games. Cheer on the Jayhawks and see some top tier NCAA college basketball. Get your blue paint out and root them on in style.

We have the best prices and the best tickets. Let Rad.Tickets get you in the door.

Upcoming Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Events

Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 429 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 430 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Friday 11/1/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/5/2019 TBA | 43 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 429 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 434 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 180 tickets left
Lahaina Civic Center - Lahaina, HI
Monday 11/25/2019 @4:00 PM
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 12/7/2019 TBA | 130 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 176 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 12/14/2019 TBA
Maples Pavilion - Stanford, CA
Sunday 12/29/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 1/25/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left