(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tickets

Kansas Jayhawks Basketball

Buy Kansas Jayhawks tickets, we have tickets to Allen Fieldhouse and all college basketball games. Cheer on the Jayhawks and see some top tier NCAA college basketball. Get your blue paint out and root them on in style.

We have the best prices and the best tickets. Let Rad.Tickets get you in the door.

Upcoming Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Events

Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 12/15/2018 @11:00 AM | 512 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - AZ - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 12/29/2018 @1:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 668 tickets left
Hilton Coliseum - Ames, IA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @4:00 PM | 15 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,323 tickets left
Ferrell Center - Waco, TX
Saturday 1/12/2019 @3:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Monday 1/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left
West Virginia University Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Saturday 1/19/2019 TBA | 269 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Monday 1/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday 1/26/2019 @6:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @6:00 PM | 697 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 2/2/2019 @3:00 PM | 864 tickets left
Bramlage Coliseum - Manhattan, KS
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 2/9/2019 @11:00 AM | 962 tickets left
Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena - Fort Worth, TX
Monday 2/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 2/16/2019 TBA | 1,049 tickets left
United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 125 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Monday 2/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,092 tickets left
Gallagher IBA Arena - Stillwater, OK
Saturday 3/2/2019 @11:00 AM | 160 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 3/9/2019 @11:00 AM | 1,141 tickets left