(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Kid Rock Tickets

Kid Rock

Kid Rock

Kid Rock is an "American Bad Ass" by way of Detroit and has dabbled in rock, rap, country and so many other genres during his musical career. You can call him a Devil Without a Cause, Cocky or even Rock n Roll Jesus and he will probably react.

Ever since Kid Rock dropped the single "Bawitdaba" he has been a household name. He's worked with artists from all different genres of music like Staind, Sheryl Crow, Uncle Kracker, David Allen Coe, and even Lynyrd Skynyrd to name a few. Over the years Kid Rock has changed his musical style to one extreme to another, but the fans continue to follow and grow as he does.

Now in 2018 you get to see "Son of Detroit" live and on stage during his "Greatest Show on Earth Tour". "I Am the Bullgod" and I am telling you that you won't want to miss any Kid Rock concert coming to a venue near you.

Buy tickets today from Rad.Tickets and see why Kid Rock is still one of the best musicians to hit the stage almost 30 years after taking it the first time.

Kid Rock Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Kid Rock Events

Country Concert At Hickory Hill Lakes - Fort Loramie, OH
Thursday 7/11/2019 @10:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Treasure Island Event Center - MN - Welch, MN
Saturday 8/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 732 tickets left
Put-In-Bay Airport - Put In Bay, OH
Thursday 8/29/2019 @3:00 PM | 186 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,503 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,885 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,730 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,182 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,494 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,308 tickets left
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,066 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,549 tickets left