(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

LA Galaxy Tickets

LA Galaxy

Buy tickets to all the upcoming LA Galaxy MLS games today from Rad.Tickets. See the Los Angeles Galaxy play on their home pitch, the StubHub Center or any MLS stadium.

Rad.Tickets has all the seats you want. Suites, club level, upper, lower, midfield, by the goal, just pick your favorite seat and buy tickets now!

Upcoming LA Galaxy Events

Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 80 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @5:00 PM | 503 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 5/4/2019 @2:00 PM | 702 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 698 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @1:00 PM | 563 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 5/19/2019 @5:00 PM | 592 tickets left
Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL
Friday 5/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,412 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 256 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 6/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 633 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 333 tickets left
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @6:30 PM | 2,219 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Thursday 7/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 664 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Friday 7/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 580 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 378 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 7/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 224 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @4:30 PM | 2,742 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 722 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 623 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 566 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 750 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 9/1/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 720 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 638 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 637 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 571 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/29/2019 @4:30 PM | 638 tickets left
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 @3:00 PM | 539 tickets left