(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Logic Tickets

Logic

Logic

Logic might be under 30 be he has made a huge name for himself in hip hop music. Like many other rappers Logic started his career pushing his own mixtapes and scrounging to be noticed. After Logic's 4th mixtape "Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever" he was signed to Def Jam Recordings and started producing full studio albums.

Since his release of "Under Pressure" Logic has taken the rap community by storm. Logic was featured in XXl's Freshman class along side Joey Bada$$, Chief Keef, Action Bronson, and Schoolboy Q. Over the years he has collaborated with many well know musicians as well like Big Sean, Kid Cudi, Tyler the Creator, Childish Gambino, YG, and even Yo Gotti.

This summer Logic heads out to headline his own tour with Joey Bada$$ and Big Lenbo. Find Tickets to see Logic and friends on the Everybody's Summer Tour from Rad.Tickets today.

Logic Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,434 tickets left

Upcoming Logic Events

Plains Of Abraham - Quebec, QC
Friday 7/12/2019 @5:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Alamitos Beach - Long Beach, CA
Saturday 7/13/2019 TBA | 71 tickets left
Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC
Friday 8/2/2019 TBA | 72 tickets left
Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC
Saturday 8/3/2019 @11:00 AM | 39 tickets left
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 448 tickets left
UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 487 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 10/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,814 tickets left
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 237 tickets left
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl - San Diego, CA
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,190 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,898 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,363 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 532 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 348 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 837 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,598 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,048 tickets left
Addition Financial Arena - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,091 tickets left
Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Special Events Center At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 283 tickets left
Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 429 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,210 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,969 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,434 tickets left
PPL Center - Allentown, PA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 973 tickets left
Agganis Arena - Boston, MA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,025 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,557 tickets left
EMU Convocation Center - Ypsilanti, MI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 338 tickets left
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 830 tickets left